english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Truck Prix


1. place60Peter Milavec/ALola T92/50[T92/50-HU28]0. place
2. place5Tony Sinclair/GBJade [-]0. place
3. place2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98[F97-008]0. place
4. place55Erich Weber/APRC S2004[S2004/38]0. place
5. place36Bernd Ruebig/APRC S2003[S2003/35]0. place
6. place4Michal Dolák/CZPRC SC98[SC98_GF]0. place
7. place80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel [-]0. place
8. place88Marcel Baierle/DFormel [-]0. place
9. place32Peter Kormann/DPRC S2004[S2004/37]0. place
10. place35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000[S2000/15]0. place
11. place25Martin Brückl/APRC S2000[-]0. place
12. place81Klaus Tanzmann/DDallara [-]0. place
13. place89Lubomír Glogar/CSEufra 391[-]0. place
14. place87Uwe Lorenz/DFormel [-]0. place
- 38Alexander Hin/DPRC S2003[-]0. place
- 30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003[S2003/36]0. place
- 63Henry Buettner/DReynard 91D[91D-022]0. place
- 12Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-47]0. place
- 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98[SC98GB_]0. place
- 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BB05[SC97/99-012]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz