english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



- 2Jean Schmits/LRalt RT23[-]0. place
- Franck Maas/LReynard 93D[-]0. place
- Nick Lopotsch/DVW [-]0. place
- Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]0. place
- Frank Genbrock/DOpel Kadett C[-]0. place
- Thomas Flik/DRenault 5[-]0. place
- Serge Baiwir/BMartini MK74[-]0. place
- Horst Andres/DVW [-]0. place
- 11Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-15]0. place
- 378Thomas Ballin/DMercedes [-]0. place
- 17Mario Stulla/DEK Prototyp 85[EK-85]0. place
- Markus Wüstefeld/DMercedes [-]0. place
- 32Stéphane Schockmel/LAlfa Romeo [-]N0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz