english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

XXXVI Subida Internacional a El Fito 2007

Al Fito/E

27. place37Luis Rodriguez Flores/EPeugeot 206 WRC[-]A1. place
39. place48Carlos Angel Marquez/Fiat Punto S1600[-]A2. place
40. place36Václav Janík/CZBMW M3[65786512/97]A3. place
51. place38Manuel Maldonado/Seat Ibiza Kit Car[-]A5. place
58. place27Antonio Ortuňo/Renault Clio Sport[-]A8. place
48. place99Ruben Bulnes/Citroën AX Sport[-]A 1/20. place
20. place20Jesus Fernandez/Audi A4 ST[-]A21. place
21. place16Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi A4 ST[-]A22. place
23. place17Jose Antonio Aznar Sanche/Audi A4 ST[-]A23. place
30. place18Raul Calero Borreguero/EAudi A4 ST[-]A24. place
50. place23Victor Gutierrez Abraham/ERenault Megane[-]A25. place
66. place22Jose Maria Martinez/ESeat León Supercopa 06[-]A28. place
5. place64Pedro Siquier Roca/ESilverCar [-]CM1. place
15. place84Jesus Alvarez/Speedcar GT1000[-]CM11. place
18. place8Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN1. place
41. place10Lionel Champelovier/FNorma M20[M20-10]CN2. place
83. place9Evans Lanfranco/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-88/02]CN3. place
49. place98Christian Januel/FCG 1600[-]E1. place
1. place1Ander Vilariňo/EReynard 01L[_01L-Vilarino]E21. place
2. place3Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 95D[95D-005]E22. place
3. place4Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]E23. place
4. place2László Szász/HReynard 01L[01L-006]E24. place
25. place11Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 575 GTC[F131MGT2202]GT1. place
33. place12Stefano Pier Domenico/Ferrari 360[-]GT2. place
55. place14Giacomo Fiertler/IFerrari 360[-]GT3. place
60. place92Rafael Serratosa/Jaguar E Type[-]H1. place
79. place95Javier Muňoz/BMW 3.0 CSL[-]H3. place
61. place97Juan Carlos Encinas/Talbot Simca Rallye[-]HA1. place
31. place50Peter Jureňa/SKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[0677/06]N1. place
35. place56Rainer Krug/DBMW M3[-]N2. place
37. place57Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZBMW M3[-]N3. place
38. place52Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza WRX[043420/04]N4. place
45. place54Jose Joaquin Fernandez/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]N5. place
65. place51Miroslav Jakeš/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[0414]N8. place
29. place59Mercelino Hevia/EFiat Punto S2000[-]S201. place
43. place47Julio Cesar Castrillo/Renault Maxi Megane[-]SA1. place
59. place33Petr Vojáček/CZAlfa Romeo 147SP[572212N09/2001]SP1. place
63. place32Martin Jerman/CZAlfa Romeo 147SP[5003442]SP2. place
64. place29David Losman/CZPeugeot 306S16[52526/98]SP3. place
70. place31Gabriela Jermanová-Sajlerová/CZOpel Astra OPC[81752/2001]SP4. place
81. place34Petr Žižkovský/CZFord Escort RS2000[72099/whiteblue/]SP5. place
- Bernardo J. Cardin/ELancia 037[-]0. place
- 35Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]A0. place
- 24August Navarro/Seat León[-]A20. place
- 74Juan Carlos Pena Sanmartin/EBRC CM05[-]CM0. place
- 77Fernando Altimira/EBRC [-]CM0. place
- 7Andres Vilariňo/ENorma M20[M20-Vilarino]CN0. place
- 5Milan Svoboda/CZDallara F302[F302-087]E20. place
- 93Miguel Angel Clemente/Fiat 124 Especial 1800[-]H0. place
- 96Alvaro Del Cueto/EFord Capri 3.0[-]HA0. place
- 28Claudio Giobbi/IAlfa Romeo 156GTA[-]S200. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz