english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Hockenheim GP Final


1. place17Timo Leinemann/DURD C391[C03-89-891]0. place
2. place60Peter Milavec/ALola T92/50[T92/50-HU28]0. place
3. place18Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]0. place
4. place1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98[F97-008]0. place
5. place10Michal Dolák/CZPRC SC98[EM-_-ITC]0. place
7. place79Bernd Ruebig/AFormel [-]0. place
8. place35Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC S2000[-]0. place
10. place48Dennis Ekström/SRadical [-]0. place
11. place49Perry Johansson/SRadical [-]0. place
13. place31Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2002[S2002-01]0. place
24. place50Ulf Bolumlid/SPRC [-]0. place
- 3Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98[SC98GB_]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz