english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Hockenheim - Kleiner Kurz


1. place8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98[EM-_-ITC]0. place
2. place60Peter Milavec/ALola T92/50[T92/50-HU28]0. place
3. place5Rainer Fink/DOsella PA20S[-]0. place
5. place16Tony Sinclair/GBJade [-]0. place
7. place79Bernd Ruebig/AFormel [-]0. place
8. place35Manuel Metzger/DPRC S2000[-]0. place
9. place3Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98[SC98GB_]0. place
11. place31Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2003[-]0. place
- 19Ruedi Jauslin/CHPro-Sport LM3000[PSE*3000*_Jauslin]0. place
- 11Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-47]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz