english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |



1. místo8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98[EM-_-ITC]0. místo
5. místo1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98[F97-008]0. místo
7. místo16Tony Sinclair/GBJade [-]0. místo
9. místo79Bernd Ruebig/AFormel [-]0. místo
10. místo14Mike Roberts/GBJade [-]0. místo
11. místo33Erich Weber/APRC S2004[S2004/37]0. místo
12. místo7Michal Pavlík/CZPRC SC98[SC98-MP_]0. místo
13. místo31Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2002[S2002-01]0. místo
16. místo38Peter Kormann/DPRC S2003[S2003/30]0. místo
17. místo37Georg Hallau/DPRC S2000[S2000-AMS_]0. místo
19. místo32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo JM21[JM21-138-C3]0. místo
24. místo41Martin Vondrák/CZPRC M92[M92-02]0. místo
- 36Klaus Essig/DPRC S2003[S2003/33]0. místo
- 30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003[S2003/36]0. místo
- 3Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98[SC98GB_]0. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz