english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Jarní cena Brna - SCC divize I, II


2. place3Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98[SC98GB_]0. place
3. place1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98[F97-008]0. place
4. place10Michal Dolák/CZPRC S97[S97-001]0. place
5. place33Erich Weber/APRC S2004[S2004/37]0. place
7. place32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo JM21[JM21-138-C3]0. place
8. place34Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000[S2000/15]0. place
9. place41Martin Vondrák/CZPRC M92[M92-02]0. place
11. place37Georg Hallau/DPRC S2000[S2000-AMS_]0. place
12. place30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003[S2003/36]0. place
17. place40Edita Prášková/CZSpider Baghira[TK6051/76-Baghira_]0. place
18. place42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC M92[_M92-02]0. place
- 38Peter Kormann/DPRC S2003[S2003/30]0. place
- 39Kamila Stará/CZPRC S98[S98-013]0. place
- 31Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2002[S2002-01]0. place
- 2Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella PA20S[PA20S-93/02]0. place
- 36Klaus Essig/DPRC S2003[S2003/33]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz