english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

A1 Ring Zeltweg

A1 Ring/A

1. place1Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S[PA20S-93/02]0. place
2. place8Alexander Seibold/APRC SC99[SC97/99-012]0. place
3. place7Rainer Fink/DOsella PA20P[PA20P-04/01]0. place
4. place2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]0. place
5. place11Josef Pfyl/CHMartini MK77[MK77-02]0. place
6. place9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC97[SC97/99]0. place
7. place6Patrick Zajelsnik/DLucchini P3-95M[110-P3-95]0. place
8. place16Harald Leikem/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-96/03]0. place
9. place10Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC SC98[SC98-Sacher/Stricker]0. place
10. place43Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella PA21P[PA21P-04/03]0. place
12. place39Manuel Metzger/DPRC S2000[S2000-WRT]0. place
14. place15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC SC03[S01/03]0. place
15. place12Urs Müller/CHArgo JM21[JM21-139-C3]0. place
17. place38Jochen Fuchs/APRC S2003[S2003/33_]0. place
- 14Emanuel Pedrazza/AURD C391[C03-89-891]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz