english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Spa-Francorchamps Spa-Francorchamps


1. place2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]0. place
2. place4Pierre Andrea Meroz/DPRC S2002[S2002-27]0. place
3. place7Rainer Fink/DOsella PA20P[PA20P-04/01]0. place
4. place8Alexander Seibold/APRC SC99[SC97/99-012]0. place
5. place9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC97[SC97/99]0. place
6. place32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo JM21[JM21-138-C3]0. place
7. place33Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000[S2000/15]0. place
8. place31Beat Kohler/CHPRC S2000[S2000-Kohler]0. place
9. place34Hubert Breitfuss/APRC S2002[S2002/24]0. place
10. place39Yvan Haberkorn/FPRC S2000[S2000-WRT]0. place
- 6Patrick Zajelsnik/DLucchini P3-95M[110-P3-95]0. place
- 30Wolfgang Payr/FPRC S2003[S2003/32]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz