english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Prix OEZ Lanškroun


12. place4Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]A1. place
14. place59Ludvík Otto/CZToyota Celica GT Four[-]A2. place
19. place58Eduard Patera/CZSubaru Impreza 555[057906/97]A3. place
20. place57Václav Janík/CZBMW M3[65786512/97]A4. place
38. place69Ivo Krampota/CZBMW M3[-]A5. place
45. place50Vladimír Šnajdr/CZSuzuki Swifth GTi 16V[-]A6. place
46. place44Michal Bažant/CZŠkoda Fabia[-]A7. place
47. place143Jan Trnka/CZŠkoda Felicia[-]A8. place
49. place49Petr Farník/CZŠkoda Felicia[-]A9. place
50. place40Josef ml. Srnský/CZŠkoda Felicia Kit-Car[_srnsky_kit2003]A10. place
52. place41Pavel Schwarzer/CZŠkoda Felicia Kit-Car[22583/95]A11. place
60. place60Miroslav Jakeš/CZŠkoda Felicia[-]A12. place
63. place42Zdeněk Vitha/CZŠkoda Felicia[-]A13. place
72. place47Radim Ježek/CZŠkoda Felicia[-]A14. place
75. place52Libor Vinkler/CZCitroën Xsara[02889/1997]A15. place
77. place22Martin Jezerčák/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A16. place
79. place10Miki Solár/SKŠkoda Felicia[-]A17. place
81. place23Vladimír Dimov/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A18. place
82. place26Ondrej Pilný/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A19. place
83. place13Viliam ml. Liedl/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A20. place
84. place25Peter Princ/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A21. place
87. place119Jozef Brázdik/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A22. place
93. place199Milan Kašpárek/CZŠkoda Felicia[-]A23. place
1. place1Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]C1. place
2. place2Miloš Beneš/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]C2. place
3. place28Jaroslav Krajčí/SKLola T96/50[T96/50-HU12]D1. place
4. place6Dušan Nevěřil/CZRalt RT23[RT23-943]D2. place
5. place14Milan Svoboda/CZReynard 85SF[85F-032]E1. place
6. place5Tomáš Jung/SKReynard 913[913-015]E2. place
7. place15Miroslav Fajkus/CZDallara F393[F393-004]E3. place
8. place29Vladimír Friedl/SKDallara F393[-]E4. place
11. place51Miloš Zmeškal/CZRalt RT32[TK2487/RaltRT32/]E5. place
26. place104Jakub Svoboda/CZVan Diemen RF88[-]E6. place
9. place231Jaroslav Prášek/CZChevron B42[B42-78-04]HA1. place
18. place239Petr Rokyta/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.208]HA2. place
31. place295Aleš Mlejnek/CZMTX 1-04[1-04/Jílek]HA3. place
34. place201Jaroslav Straka/CZBMW 2002Ti[-]HA4. place
42. place206Zdeněk Konečný/CZBMW 2002Ti[-]HA5. place
51. place282Marek Hamrle/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/114/TK9022/75/]HA6. place
55. place297Marek Zdražil/CZMTX 1-06[-]HA7. place
62. place283Jan Kelar/CZMTX 1-02[-]HA8. place
67. place234Edita Prášková/CZDelfín II/Š[1841-4]HA9. place
70. place89Lubomír Valko/SKŠkoda 130RS[5046565/78]HA10. place
71. place284Zdeněk Hnilička/CZMTX 1-03[-]HA11. place
74. place252Martin Vondrák/CZŠkoda 130RS[5047868/78]HA12. place
78. place88Miroslav Ščibravý/SKŠkoda 130RS[-]HA13. place
80. place207Vladimír Konicar/CZBMW 2002Ti[-]HA14. place
85. place189Zdeněk Sekyrka/CZŠkoda 130RS[5051214]HA15. place
86. place223Petr Kolář/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]HA16. place
89. place285Milan Parč/CZMTX 1-01[-]HA17. place
90. place84Gabriela Andrišeková/SKŠkoda 1000MB[-]HA18. place
91. place294Kamila Stará/CZMTX 1-05[1-05/306/1980]HA19. place
94. place209Stanislav Raška/CZŠkoda 1000MBG[-]HA20. place
10. place9Tomáš Vavřinec/CZLancia Integrale Evo III.[-]M1. place
13. place112Josef Komárek/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo V.[0317/03]M2. place
15. place127Dan Michl/CZŠkoda Fabia[-]M3. place
16. place78Dan Suchý/CZBMW M3 E36[-]M4. place
17. place122Martin Novotný/CZVW Golf IV.[-]M5. place
33. place62Marián Rajnoha/SKNissan Sunny[-]M6. place
35. place116Jiří Los/CZBMW M3[-]M7. place
39. place123Karel Patočka/CZŠkoda Felicia Pick-Up[-]M8. place
41. place121Petr Fišer/CZŠkoda Pick-Up[-]M9. place
53. place120Ladislav Machalík/CZŠkoda Felicia Pick-Up[-]M10. place
64. place61Miroslav Záhlava/SKPeugeot 205GTi[-]M11. place
65. place146Martin Foral/CZŠkoda Felicia Pick-Up[-]M12. place
69. place118Martina Straková/CZŠkoda Felicia Pick-Up[_Straka]M13. place
73. place158Štefan Szöke/CZŠkoda Felicia Pick-Up[-]M14. place
76. place145Jiří Očenáš/CZŠkoda Pick-Up[-]M15. place
21. place30Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza WRX[091036/00]N1. place
22. place160David Marek/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI.[-]N2. place
24. place38Oskar Beneš/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N3. place
36. place56Eduard Ševčík/SKBMW M3[-]N4. place
37. place37Václav ml Šlajchrt/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N5. place
40. place31Pavel Kestler/CZProton Pert[-]N6. place
44. place73Vladimír Rolík/SKHonda Civic Type-R[-]N7. place
48. place35Marek Vejražka/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N8. place
54. place20Milan Boháč/CZRenault Clio Sport[-]N9. place
56. place55Marek Ďurovkin/SKFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N10. place
58. place39Anton Strnad/SKOpel Astra GSi[-]N11. place
59. place142Zdenko Pastva/SKPeugeot 306S16[-]N12. place
61. place46František Kmeť/SKVW Golf GTI 16V 2,0[-]N13. place
66. place34Rudolf Medo/CZBMW M3[35992/96]N14. place
68. place149Marián Gróf/SKPeugeot 306 S16[-]N15. place
88. place21Václav st Šlajchrt/CZHonda Integra[-]N16. place
23. place19Lukaš Romof/CZDelta III[-]NF1. place
25. place99Petr Vojáček/CZOpel Astra OPC[5274395/2001]SP1. place
27. place96Martin Rybníček/CZFord Escort RS2000[_pv/dgreen/]SP2. place
28. place93Zdeněk Kuba/CZFord Focus Kit-Car[_Focus-Kuba]SP3. place
29. place98Tomáš Kusý/CZPeugeot 306RS[RSV108/1999]SP4. place
30. place155Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort RS2000[_misa]SP5. place
32. place94Marek Rybníček/CZFord Escort RS2000[_pv/white/]SP6. place
43. place100Martin Jerman/CZFord Escort RS2000[_pv/blue/]SP7. place
57. place97David Losman/CZOpel Astra GSi[_astraGSICar]SP8. place
92. place92Petr Benedikt/CZOpel Astra GSi[_astra_sunPB]SP9. place
- 115Jaroslav Homola/SKCitroën Xsara 2[-]A0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz