english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Hockenheim, GP Circuit


1. place5Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S[PA20S-37]0. place
2. place8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98[EM-_-ITC]0. place
3. place3Marcel Steiner/CHURD C391[C03-89-891]0. place
4. place2Josef Robl/DOsella PA20P[PA20P-04/01]0. place
5. place4Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2002[S2002-27]0. place
6. place9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC97[SC97/99]0. place
7. place32Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella PA18[-]0. place
8. place31Wolfgang Payr/FPRC S2003[S2003/33]0. place
9. place37Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo JM21[JM21-138-C3]0. place
10. place30Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari MAC3[MAC3-02]0. place
11. place34Klaus Ruf/DPRC M92[M92-02]0. place
12. place61Jochen Fuchs/APRC S2002[S2002/Fuchs_]0. place
13. place1Alexander Seibold/APRC SC99[SC97/99-012]0. place
- 60Dominik Zenz/APRC S2000[S2000CN]0. place
- 10Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini MK66[MK66-01]0. place
- 104Hubert Breitfuss/APRC S98[S98-012-SC99-001]0. place
- 36Beat Kohler/CHPRC S2000[S2000-Kohler]0. place
- 14Urs Müller/CHArgo JM21[JM21-139-C3]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz