english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



0. place10Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini MK66[MK66-01]0. place
0. place11Charlie Grütter/CHPRC S94[S96-01/S94-004]0. place
1. place5Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S[PA20S-37]0. place
2. place8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98[EM-_-ITC]0. place
3. place3Marcel Steiner/CHURD C391[C03-89-891]0. place
4. place9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC97[SC97/99]0. place
5. place2Josef Robl/DOsella PA20P[PA20P-04/01]0. place
6. place30Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari MAC3[MAC3-02]0. place
7. place4Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2002[S2002-27]0. place
8. place31Wolfgang Payr/FPRC S2003[S2003/33]0. place
9. place34Klaus Ruf/DPRC M92[M92-02]0. place
10. place35Norman Hürdler/DOsella PA16[PA16-01/92]0. place
11. place36Beat Kohler/CHPRC S2000[S2000-Kohler]0. place
12. place60Dominik Zenz/APRC S2000[S2000CN]0. place
- 7Ralph Baumann/DNorma M11[M11-SCC_]0. place
- 32Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella PA18[-]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz