english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



17. place79Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]A1. place
18. place78Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]A2. place
28. place55Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]A3. place
30. place89Jozef ml Bereš/SKSeat Ibiza Kitcar[-]A4. place
35. place86Jaroslav Homola/SKCitroën Xsara 2[-]A5. place
39. place91Kurt Ritzberger/APeugeot 306 GTI[-]A6. place
40. place22Rainer Krug/DBMW 325i[-]A7. place
53. place136Lukáš Šprinc/SKCitroën Saxo VTS[-]A8. place
73. place113Radim Ježek/CZŠkoda Felicia[-]A9. place
75. place212Miki Solar/SKŠkoda Felicia[-]A10. place
77. place93Ladislav Hlubík/SKHonda Integra[-]A11. place
80. place205Martin Jezerčák/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A12. place
81. place216Štefan Rosina/SKFord Fiesta 1.4[-]A13. place
83. place200Viliam ml. Liedl/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A14. place
85. place206Vladimír Dimov/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A15. place
86. place310Marek Král/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A16. place
87. place202Viliam jr. Veteška/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A17. place
88. place509Ondrej Pilný/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A18. place
89. place207Branislav Kríž/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A19. place
91. place204Anton Strnad/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A20. place
92. place308Peter Princ/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A21. place
93. place201Viliam Veteška/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A22. place
95. place214Michal Karpat/CZFiat Seicento[-]A23. place
96. place215Rastislav Chvála/SKFiat Seicento[-]A24. place
2. place4Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-86/02]CN1. place
3. place3Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN2. place
4. place6Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]CN3. place
5. place5Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-87/02]CN4. place
7. place9Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-88/02]CN5. place
11. place1Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-22/95]CN6. place
13. place7Peter Ruisl/SKLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]CN7. place
31. place8Erich Weber/APRC S2000[S2000/15]CN8. place
1. place68László Szász/HReynard 93D[93D-014]E1. place
6. place27Jaroslav Krajčí/SKLola T96/50[T96/50-HU12]E2. place
8. place75Hermann Waldy/AReynard 94D[94D-025]E3. place
9. place34Patrik Semlbauer/CZOpel-Lotus Lotus[OVL260/1993]E4. place
10. place24Dušan Nevěřil/CZRalt RT23[RT23-943]E5. place
12. place53Vladimír Friedl/SKDallara F393[-]E6. place
14. place33Tomáš Jung/SKReynard 913[913-015]E7. place
15. place31Miloš Zmeškal/CZRalt RT32[TK2487/RaltRT32/]E8. place
27. place50Marek Durovkin/SKFormula Estonia[-]E9. place
34. place32Žarko Šimkovič/SKOpel-Lotus Lotus[-]E10. place
19. place44Herbert Pregartner/APorsche 911 GT2[-]F1. place
21. place63Andreas Marko/AVW Golf GTI 16V[-]F2. place
29. place61Erich Eder/AVW GOLF GTI 16V[-]F3. place
47. place64Helmut Neuhauser/AVW Golf GTI[-]F4. place
60. place58Adolf Hochecker/AOpel Kadett[-]F5. place
62. place66Erich Nomayr/AOpel Kadett[-]F6. place
20. place101Jan Vonka/CZPorsche 996 GT3-R[WPOZZZ99ZYS692106]GT1. place
42. place21Rudolf Machánek/SKPorsche 911 GT3-R[-]GT2. place
23. place45Július st. Konček/SKBMW M3 Sport[49501622/92]H1. place
24. place65Helmut Maier/DVW Golf[-]H2. place
25. place43Marián Rajnoha/SKFord Cosworth[-]H3. place
26. place92Dan Michl/CZŠkoda Fabia[-]H4. place
33. place48Miroslav Čiliak/SKFord Sierra[-]H5. place
45. place51Vlado Packa/SKLancia Delta Integrale[-]H6. place
50. place42Boris Kaminsky/SKPorsche 928 GT4[-]H7. place
54. place47Eduard Ševčík/SKBMW 325i[-]H8. place
64. place62Hubert Bystrický/SKLada VFTS[-]H9. place
68. place40Peter Maliniak/SKFord Sierra[-]H10. place
70. place41Pavel Schreiber/CZBMW M3[-]H11. place
74. place59Miroslav Záhlava/SKPeugeot 205 GTI[-]H12. place
84. place16Michal Průcha/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]HA1. place
90. place18Samuel Sorman/SKŠkoda 120LS[-]HA2. place
94. place12Gabriela Andrišeková/SKŠkoda 1000MB[-]HA3. place
97. place46Ján Hašák/SKFormula Ester MTX[-]HA4. place
98. place10Irena Bauerová/CZCoupe B6[-]HA5. place
99. place11Denisa Bauerová/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]HA6. place
100. place17Alexander Dragún/SKMTX 1-01[-]HA7. place
32. place100Roland Wanek/DBMW M3 Coupe[-]N1. place
36. place99Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza WRX[091036/00]N2. place
37. place81Peter Jureňa/SKMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII.[-]N3. place
38. place82Martin Koiš/SKFord Escort RS Cosworth[WR767257552/94]N4. place
46. place124Walter Struckmann/DOpel Astra GSi[2588406/92]N5. place
51. place56Bernhard Gassler/APeugeot 306 S16 Base[-]N6. place
55. place142Vladimír Rolík/SKHonda Civic[-]N7. place
57. place117Vladimír Hybáček/SKSeat Ibiza[-]N8. place
58. place118Roman Schätzel/SKSeat Ibiza[-]N9. place
59. place141Miroslav Horňák/SKHonda Civic[-]N10. place
63. place121Jaroslav Baránek/SKSeat Ibiza[-]N11. place
65. place144Štefan Rosina/SKHonda Civic[-]N12. place
66. place127Zdenko Pastva/SKPeugeot 306 S16[-]N13. place
67. place128Pavol Pastorek/SKSeat Ibiza Cupra[-]N14. place
69. place116Peter Spusta/SKSeat Ibiza[-]N15. place
71. place139Jaroslav Cibulka/SKHonda Civic 1,6 VTi[-]N16. place
72. place119Peter Badik/SKSeat Ibiza[-]N17. place
76. place122František Kmeť/SKVW Golf GTI 2.0[-]N18. place
78. place119 Verchovodko/SKSeat Ibiza[-]N19. place
79. place301Miroslav Rosina/SKNissan Sunny[-]N20. place
41. place132Milutin Vusurovič/YUHonda Integra R[-]SP1. place
43. place38Petr Vojáček/CZOpel Astra OPC[5274395/2001]SP2. place
44. place130Patrik Rácz/SKPeugeot 306 S16[-]SP3. place
48. place131Roland Fellner/SKPeugeot 306 GTI[-]SP4. place
49. place69Karel Patočka/CZBMW 320[_320SPKE36]SP5. place
52. place35Oskar Beneš/CZRenault Megane[-]SP6. place
56. place133Soňa Barcajová/SKPeugeot 306 S16[-]SP7. place
61. place36Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort RS2000[_misa]SP8. place
82. place37Kateřina Hošťálková/CZOpel Astra[_astraGSINam]SP9. place
16. place77Andrej Studenič/SKAudi A4 quattro[-]ST1. place
22. place76Viliam Liedl/SKAudi 80[-]ST2. place
- 303Maroš Kramár/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A0. place
- 211Milan Kubala/SKŠkoda Fabia[-]A0. place
- 87Stanislav Koiš/SKNissan Sunny GTi[-]A0. place
- 30Vladimír Mančík/SKEstonia 25 LTJ[-]E0. place
- 96Tibor Rosenmayer/AMazda RX7[SA22000567632/1980]F0. place
- 67Miloš Janoška/SKLada VFTS[-]H0. place
- 13Milan Horňák/SKFormula Easter[-]HA0. place
- 125Marián Gróf/SKPeugeot 306 S16[-]N0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz