english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Grosser Automobil-Bergpreis von Deutschland, 31. Trierer ADAC RTT


14. place79Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]A1. place
15. place80Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]A2. place
20. place78Guy Stephany/LBMW M3[-]A3. place
24. place70Armin Fleck/DRenault Clio[-]A4. place
30. place76Rainer Krug/DBMW 325i[-]A5. place
47. place68Jean-Luc Arendt/LRenault Clio[-]A7. place
2. place1Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-86/02]CN1. place
3. place6Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-87/02]CN2. place
4. place3Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN3. place
5. place4Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]CN4. place
18. place9Uwe Wolpert/DDebora SP90[Debora-UWR-2_]CN6. place
1. place21László Szász/HReynard 93D[93D-014]D1. place
13. place20Bernd Simon/DDallara F397[-]D2. place
6. place26Patrik Semlbauer/CZOpel-Lotus Lotus[OVL260/1993]E1. place
7. place400Georg Plasa/DBMW 320[-]FS1. place
45. place53Steve Heischbourg/LPeugeot 106GTi[-]N7. place
- 89Nico Demuth/LPorsche 996 Cup[-]GT0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz