english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Lanškroun - Albrechtice, Laudon


9. place6Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]A2. place
11. place43Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[1022/1996]A3. place
24. place40Josef Komárek/CZBMW M3[-]A5. place
38. place54Radim Freiberg/CZŠkoda Felicia Kit-Car[57748/98]A7. place
1. place11Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN1. place
2. place10Josef Krečmer/CZRalt RT24[RT24-Krecmer_]D1. place
26. place281Petr Tykal/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/112/TK9016/75/]HA4. place
66. place268Arnošt Neubauer/CZPorsche 911[300277-1965]HA15. place
10. place8Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]N1. place
16. place17Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza WRX[091036/00]N2. place
30. place66Tomáš Kusý/CZPeugeot 306S16[RSV108/1999]SP2. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz