english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]0. place
2. place13Robert Treichler/CHPRC S94[S96-01/S94-004]0. place
3. place61Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt JC843[-]0. place
4. place35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC S2000[S2000-Payr]0. place
5. place38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella PA18[PA18-16/93]0. place
6. place30Ralph Baumann/DPRC S94[S94-01]0. place
7. place33Beat Kohler/CHPRC M92[M92-02]0. place
8. place12Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM21[JM21-139-C3]0. place
9. place5Alexander Seibold/APRC SC95[S96et95-01]0. place
10. place32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo JM21[JM21-138-C3]0. place
11. place39Norman Hürdler/DOsella PA16[PA16-01/92]0. place
- 4Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC97[SC97/99]0. place
- 10Walter Fuchs/CHPRC S97[S97-001]0. place
- 7Josef Robl/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-44/97]0. place
- 6Martin Krisam sen./DURD WSC/96[04/04]0. place
- 50Alexander Pelousek/APRC S2000[S2000-Ford]0. place
- 37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari MAC3[MAC3-02]0. place
- 11Frank Schneider/DPRC S94[S94-02]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz