english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Grosser Bergpreis von Österreich, Gaisberg-Salzburg



For European Hill Climb Championship were two heats counted. Only sportscars were classified in CEM, so these drivers did 2 heats, other groups and classes were classified after one race heat.

0. place121Sepp Greger/DPorsche 356A Carrera[-]GT+GTS1. place
0. place133Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFiat 8V Zagato[-]GT+GTS2. place
0. place124Ernst Vogel/APorsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS3. place
0. place107Karl Foitek/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS4. place
0. place122Dieter Lissmann/Porsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS5. place
0. place123Siegfried Günther/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS6. place
0. place130Dore Leto Di Priolo/IAlfa Romeo 1900SS Zagato[-]GT+GTS7. place
0. place120Paul Fürst Metternich/SPorsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS8. place
0. place125Hanns Roth/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS8. place
0. place116G. Migliaschi/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS10. place
0. place134Giorgio Acutis/IFiat 8V Zagato[-]GT+GTS11. place
0. place108Adres Frieder/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS12. place
0. place110Hermann Kunz/DPorsche S[-]GT+GTS13. place
0. place109Willi Koch/APorsche S[-]GT+GTS14. place
0. place106Hans Bauer/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS15. place
0. place92Ernesto Prinoth/IAbarth Zagato[-]GT+GTS16. place
0. place142Erich Pagani/AAustin Healey[-]GT+GTS17. place
0. place93Goffredo Mahlknecht/IAbarth [-]GT+GTS18. place
0. place111Walter Huber/APorsche S[-]GT+GTS19. place
0. place104Dir. W. Löwinger/AAlfa Romeo Giulietta S[-]GT+GTS20. place
0. place144Alfred Schäfer/AAustin Healey[-]GT+GTS21. place
0. place91Wulf Wisnewski/DAbarth [-]GT+GTS22. place
0. place103 "Rebel"/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS23. place
0. place158Harry Zweifel/CHCooper 1100[-]R1. place
0. place155Otto Mathé/ABardahl Porsche Spl.[-]R2. place
0. place153Franz Koch/ACooper [-]R3. place
1. place30Willy Peter Daetwyler/CHMaserati 200SI[-]S1. place
2. place18Hans Herrmann/DBorgward H1500RS[-]S2. place
3. place22Richard von Frankenberg/DPorsche 550 A Spyder[-]S3. place
4. place19Giulio Cabianca/IBorgward H1500RS[-]S4. place
6. place34Bruno Ruffo/AMaserati 200SI[-]S6. place
7. place159Jonny von Neumann/USAFerrari 750 Testa Rosa[-]S7. place
8. place10Ernst Vogel/APorsche Spider[-]S8. place
9. place31Attilio Mennato Boffa/IMaserati 200SI[-]S9. place
10. place38Peter Monteverdi/CHFerrari 750 Testa Rosa[-]S10. place
11. place14Vladimiro Toselli/IOsca S1500[-]S11. place
12. place23Ludwig Fischer/DPorsche 550 Spyder[-]S12. place
13. place17Charles Moran/USALotus [-]S13. place
14. place1Alfred Hartmann/DDKW Hartmann Spl.[-]S14. place
15. place6Walter Schatz/ADKW F93[-]S15. place
16. place39Carl Peter Blaimschein/ALancia Aurelia GT[-]S16. place
0. place83Arnult Pilhatsch/ABMW 502[-]T1. place
0. place89Kurt Egert/ALancia B22[-]T2. place
0. place82Sepp Liebl/DAlfa Romeo Ti[-]T3. place
0. place74Otto H. Kaltner/ABorgward TS[-]T4. place
0. place86Rudi Smoliner/ACitroen DS19[-]T5. place
0. place67Girolamo Capra/IFiat TV[-]T6. place
0. place87Kurt Zuegg/ASteyr Standard[-]T7. place
0. place54Markus Altenburger/ADKW F91[-]T8. place
0. place70Wick Fuchs/ABorgward TS[-]T9. place
0. place59Josef Schmidhofer/ADKW F91[-]T10. place
0. place81Adolf Vianden/DMercedes 220S[-]T11. place
0. place79Egon Schöpf/ADKW [-]T12. place
0. place61S. Pachernegg/ASimca [-]T13. place
0. place75Leopold Plaimauer/ABorgward TS[-]T14. place
0. place51Gert Aigner/ADKW F91[-]T15. place
0. place50Georg Kaufmann/ADKW F91[-]T16. place
0. place76Toni Niedermaier/AFord 15M[-]T17. place
0. place52Rolf Berberich/DDKW F91[-]T18. place
0. place65Arrigo Castagna/IFiat TV[-]T19. place
0. place53Hermann Vogt/DDKW F91[-]T20. place
0. place7Hubert Brand/DDKW [-]T21. place
0. place60Gerhard Raufer/ASimca [-]T22. place
0. place47Anzio Zucchi/IFiat [-]T23. place
0. place55Georg Frankl/ADKW F91[-]T24. place
0. place56Ernst Schwerdtel/DDKW F91[-]T25. place
0. place98Peter Friedhuber/AVW [-]T26. place
0. place69H. Schützelhofer/AFiat TV[-]T27. place
0. place78Georg Sperl/ADKW F91 P[-]T28. place
0. place40Alfred Gaberszik/ASaab [-]T29. place
0. place46Helmut Pusch/ALloyd [-]T30. place
0. place49Karl Jungmayer/DGoggomobil [-]T31. place
0. place44Walter Worm/ARenault 4CV[-]T32. place
- 131Rudi Smoliner/ALancia B20 GT[-]GT+GTS0. place
- 117Arnult Pilhafsch/ADenzel [-]GT+GTS0. place
- 150Harry Zweifel/CHCooper [-]R0. place
- 21Edgar Barth/DPorsche 550 A Spyder[-]S0. place
- 11Ludwig Blendl/DPorsche Spyder[-]S0. place
- 5Carl Stoiber/AGoliath [-]S0. place
- 35Gustav von Maynprugg/ABMW Veritas[-]S0. place
- 62Hans Krajacic/ASimca [-]T0. place
- 66Paul Lamberg/AFiat TV[-]T0. place
- 68Albert Brenter/ASimca [-]T0. place
- 72Alfred Schreder/ASunbeam Rap.[-]T0. place
- 42Giovanni Botter/IFiat [-]T0. place
- 97Eugen Schäfer/DSimca [-]T0. place

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz