english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

29 Grosser Bergpreis von Österreich


18. place98Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]A1. place
25. place102Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]A2. place
26. place99Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]A3. place
38. place111Eduard Patera/CZFord Escort RS2000 Kit-Car Evo I.[VK009]A4. place
39. place97Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]A5. place
48. place108Alfred Fischer/AOpel Astra GSi[-]A7. place
49. place103Rainer Krug/DBMW 325i[-]A8. place
61. place120Radim Freiberg/CZŠkoda Felicia Kit-Car[57748/98]A11. place
10. place45Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]BHF1. place
13. place47Herbert Pregartner/APorsche 911GT2[-]BHF2. place
15. place43Günther Gabat/AFord Escort Cosworth[-]BHF3. place
17. place56Erich Edlinger/ABMW 318iS[-]BHF5. place
20. place50Josef Liebmann/AAlfa Romeo GTV Turbo[-]BHF6. place
22. place59Richard Petter/ABMW 2002[-]BHF8. place
23. place67Helmut Maier/DVW Golf H+R[-]BHF9. place
28. place60Erich Eder/AVW Golf GTi 16V[-]BHF10. place
32. place78Robert Unger/ASuzuki Swift GTi 16V[-]BHF11. place
34. place55Hannes Stenitzer/AAlfa Romeo 155Ti[-]BHF12. place
35. place51Gerhard Landl/ABMW 318i E30[-]BHF13. place
36. place49Gianfranco Muzio/IRenault 5 Turbo Maxi[-]BHF14. place
37. place63Michael Endress/DAudi 80 Coupe[103/75/1981]BHF15. place
42. place52Hermann Blasl/AOpel Kadett[-]BHF16. place
56. place66Manfred Pangheri/AVW Golf[-]BHF19. place
71. place73Franz Haider/AVW Golf 17[-]BHF21. place
79. place81Johann Retschitzegger/AMini Cooper[-]BHF22. place
89. place104Stephan Thaler/IRenault 5 GTi[-]BHF23. place
93. place75Lino Bertozzi/IFord Escort TC[-]BHF25. place
99. place64Bernd Leodolter/AOpel Ascona 400[-]BHF26. place
12. place22Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]C31. place
14. place23Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C32. place
27. place20Nicolas Brebsom/LOsella PA9[PA9-143/86]C33. place
1. place27Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CN1. place
2. place32Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-69/00]CN2. place
4. place33Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN3. place
5. place35Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]CN4. place
6. place28Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES991[ES991]CN5. place
7. place34Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-70/00]CN6. place
11. place31Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini P1-97[130-P1-97]CN7. place
24. place37Markus Schrotter/APRC S99[S99-019]CN8. place
45. place38Karl Schrotter/APRC S98[S98-001]CN9. place
3. place8Horst Fendrich/DReynard 95D[95D-009]DE1. place
8. place3Jaroslav Krajčí/SKRalt RT23[RT23-943]DE2. place
19. place13Adriano Parlamento/IMarch [-]DE4. place
41. place159Alfred Stoitzner/ALotus Mk.41[Mk.41-F3-7]HA1. place
52. place173Stephan Collisi/DBehnke [Wagner]HA2. place
59. place176Christian Schallenberger/ABMW 2002Ti[-]HA4. place
63. place164Johannes Kraft/ABMW 2002Ti[-]HA5. place
66. place174Friedrich Binder/AAlfa Romeo 1750GTV[-]HA6. place
69. place178Walter Pauli/CHRenault Alpine A110[-]HA7. place
73. place165Hannes Doblhofer/APorsche 911 Carrera[-]HA8. place
76. place190Gregor Frötscher/AMorris Mini Cooper S[-]HA9. place
78. place186Leo Aumüller/DAbarth [-]HA10. place
81. place197Walter Eisenhut/FLLotus Mk.11[-]HA11. place
82. place168Klaus Nemeth/ALancia Beta Montecarlo[-]HA12. place
87. place188Arnošt Neubauer/CZPorsche 911[300277-1965]HA13. place
88. place189Giovanni Sambo/IAlfa Romeo Giulia GTA[-]HA14. place
92. place187Lars Siegmann/ITriumph TR4[-]HA16. place
94. place175Stefan Dangl/AFiat Spider 124 Sport[-]HA17. place
96. place199Ivar Sauter/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta[-]HA18. place
97. place177Erich Enzberger/AFord Escort[-]HA19. place
101. place184Rudolf Enzberger/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]HA22. place
103. place172Max Theiler/CHSunbeam Tiger[-]HA24. place
104. place166Alfred Aniser/AToyota Celica[-]HA25. place
105. place200Heinrich Taubländer/ASteyr Puch 500PH[-]HA26. place
106. place161Gottfried Kult/AKaimann FV[-]HA27. place
107. place191Friedrich Bock/AFord Anglia[-]HA28. place
108. place196Bruno Corsani/ITriumph TR3[-]HA29. place
109. place193Günther Kremel/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]HA30. place
110. place183Folco Gamberucci/IAutobianchi A112[-]HA31. place
29. place129Roland Wanek/DBMW M3[-]N1. place
30. place132Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort RS Cosworth[94222/92]N2. place
31. place127Piergiorgio Bedini/MCFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N3. place
33. place130Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]N4. place
40. place123Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza WRX[091036/00]N5. place
43. place126Istvan Kavecz/HBMW M3[-]N6. place
44. place128Martin Koiš/SKFord Escort RS Cosworth[WR767257552/94]N7. place
53. place146Walter Struckmann/DOpel Astra GSi[2588406/92]N8. place
65. place139Umberto De Florian/IRenault Clio Williams[-]N11. place
67. place148Michael Platzer/AHonda Civic[-]N12. place
72. place150Alex Urthaler/IHonda Civic EG 6 VTi[-]N13. place
77. place138Erich Weber/ARenault Megane Coupe[-]N15. place
95. place143Thomas Sühs/AOpel Astra GSi[-]N19. place
57. place92Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort RS2000[_pv/black/]SP1. place
68. place87Jan Vávra/CZHonda Civic VTi[-]SP2. place
70. place91Martin Rybníček/CZFord Escort RS2000[_pv/whiteg/]SP3. place
74. place90Tomáš Kusý/CZPeugeot 306S 16[RSV108/1999]SP4. place
86. place89Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort RS2000[_misa]SP5. place
- 113Rene Martinek/ARenault Clio 16V[-]A0. place
- 53Hubert Breitfuss/AOpel Kadett[-]BHF0. place
- 44Hans Peter Laber/AFord Escort Cosworth WRC[-]BHF0. place
- 48Karl-Heinz Pressnitz/AFord Escort Cosworth WRC[-]BHF0. place
- 40Franz Nowak/ALancia Delta 4WD[-]BHF0. place
- 76Thomas Holzmann/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud Sprint[-]BHF0. place
- 80Michael Faserl/AVW Polo[-]BHF0. place
- 30Alessandro Gabrielli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-34/96]CN0. place
- 29Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]CN0. place
- 5Josef Krečmer/CZRalt RT24[RT24-Krecmer_]DE0. place
- 7László Szász/HReynard 93D[93D-014]DE0. place
- 2Walter Leitgeb/AFadewa F1[-]DE0. place
- 4Hermann Waldy/AReynard 94D[94D-025]DE0. place
- 192Margit Aumüller/AFiat Abarth 1000[-]HA0. place
- 198František Čečil/CZHakar 1200[-]HA0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz