english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

A1-Ring, Spielberg

A1 Ring/A

1. place2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]0. place
2. place3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC99[SC98EM_]0. place
3. place7Alexander Seibold/APRC SC95[S96et95-01]0. place
4. place51Martin Krisam sen./DURD WSC/96[04/04]0. place
5. place14Josef Robl/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-44/97]0. place
6. place4Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari MAC3[MAC3-02]0. place
7. place35Ralph Baumann/DPRC S98[S98-014/012]0. place
8. place43Victoria Schneider/PRC [-]0. place
9. place40Franco Foresti/CHArgo JM21[JM21-138-C3]0. place
10. place34Hannes Gsell/APRC S2000[S99-020]0. place
11. place36Wolfgang Payr/FPRC S2000[S2000-Payr]0. place
12. place31Renato Deflorian/AReynard [-]0. place
- 56Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ [-]0. place
- 6Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ [-]0. place
- 5Hans Locher/CHMartini MK66[MK66-01]0. place
- 12Andreas Tandl/APRC S94[S96-01/S94-004]0. place
- 41Charlie Grütter/CHPRC S94[S94-01]0. place
- 39Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella PA18[PA18-16/93]0. place
- 38Franz Tandl/APRC S2000[S2000CN]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz