english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98[SC98EM_]0. place
2. place2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]0. place
3. place12Andreas Tandl/APRC S94[S96-01/S94-004]0. place
4. place14Josef Robl/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-44/97]0. place
5. place5Hans Locher/CHMartini MK66[MK66-01]0. place
6. place51Martin Krisam sen./DURD WSC/96[04/04]0. place
7. place41Robert Treichler/CHPRC S94[S94-01]0. place
8. place38Franz Tandl/APRC S2000[S2000CN]0. place
9. place39Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella PA18[PA18-16/93]0. place
10. place9Helmut Bross/DPRC S94[S94-02]0. place
11. place31Renato Deflorian/AReynard [-]0. place
- 56Walter Forster/DPRC SC97[SC97/98-011]0. place
- 40Franco Foresti/CHArgo JM21[JM21-138-C3]0. place
- 4Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari MAC3[MAC3-02]0. place
- 35Ralph Baumann/DPRC S98[S98-014/012]0. place
- 16Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM21[JM21-139-C3]0. place
- 6Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ C97[C97-002]0. place
- 52Klaus Nesbach/DStealth B6 Sport[-]0. place
- 7Alexander Seibold/APRC SC95[S96et95-01]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz