english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Turckheim Trois Epis


34. place129Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[1022/1996]A1. place
36. place134Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]A2. place
37. place109Patrice Marquet/FPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]A3. place
39. place139Jean-Marc Durr/FRenault Mégane Kit-Car[-]A4. place
40. place127Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]A5. place
44. place130Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Intégrale[-]A6. place
49. place132Riccardo Errami/FFord Escort RS[-]A7. place
50. place107Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]A8. place
60. place131Yann Heche/CHMazda 323 GT-R Turbo[-]A9. place
22. place59Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75S[75S-5]C31. place
23. place60Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C32. place
27. place61Bernard Renck/FOsella PA16[-]C33. place
31. place66Jean-Luc Wendling/FLola T490[-]C34. place
64. place65Alfred Wahl/FTechniplus [-]C35. place
2. place45Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-69/00]CN1. place
5. place49Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CN2. place
6. place48Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-70/00]CN3. place
7. place47Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]CN4. place
8. place46Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN5. place
9. place52Gérard Petit/FLucchini P1-98[132-P1-98]CN6. place
10. place4Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]CN7. place
12. place11Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-74/00]CN8. place
30. place51Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella PA18[PA18-16/93]CN9. place
1. place2Bernard Chamberod/FReynard 92D[-]DE1. place
3. place18Bruno Bazaud/FMartini MK81[-]DE2. place
4. place8Christian Debias/FReynard 95D[95D-009]DE3. place
11. place9Stéphane Baudin/FMartini MK74[_MK74-Wagner]DE4. place
14. place34Roland Perrin/FMarch [-]DE6. place
15. place16Claude Pain/FDallara F396[-]DE7. place
16. place37Roland Tromp/FDuqueine [-]DE8. place
19. place39Jacky Bouvier/FMartini A2C[-]DE11. place
43. place19Antoine Lombardo/FLola T88/50[-]DE18. place
85. place70Jean-Jacques Sichler/FMartini MK64[-]DE23. place
51. place219Jacques Goehry/FJide [-]F3. place
105. place234Didier Thorin/FJide Original[-]F11. place
29. place101Eric Pernot/FBMW M3[-]FA1. place
32. place106Fabrice Marchal/FBMW M3[-]FA2. place
42. place136Daniel Bassora/FBMW M3[-]FA3. place
77. place175Jacques Jantzi/FBMW M3[-]FN1. place
82. place173Dominique Peluzzi/FBMW M3[-]FN2. place
101. place174Eddie Abt/BMW M3[-]FN5. place
109. place165Frédéric Koessler/FLancia Delta Intégrale[-]FN8. place
65. place119Nicolas Armindo/FCaterham [-]GT1. place
71. place115Christophe Lenys/FCaterham [-]GT3. place
76. place126Franck Daniel/FHommell Berlinette[-]GT5. place
84. place125Didier Walter/FHommell Berlinette[-]GT7. place
24. place347Reto Meisel/CHMercedes 190E 2,5-16V[-]H1. place
41. place322Bruno Winkler/DMercedes 190 E 2,0-16V[-]H2. place
0. place378Jacques Joliat/CHGRD [-]HA1. place
0. place375Udo Eisenhut/Lotus Mk.11 Le Mans[Mk.11-546]HA13. place
0. place362Bernhard Wilhelm/Jaguar Type E[-]HA19. place
0. place361Jean Yves Grandidier/Jaguar XK 150S[-]HA26. place
0. place377František Čečil/CZHakar 1200[01_]HA33. place
45. place160Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort RS Cosworth[94222/92]N1. place
47. place161Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[97206/91]N2. place
48. place162Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]N3. place
52. place168Pascal Cat/FBMW M3[-]N4. place
54. place164Roland Wanek/DBMW M3 Coupé[91030EW351357/95]N5. place
56. place103Dominik Gillet/FBMW M3[-]N6. place
57. place167Dominique Fade/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]N7. place
58. place104Louis Granjon/FBMW M3[-]N8. place
61. place172Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]N9. place
88. place166Alain Touchais/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N12. place
98. place181Philippe Fabiani/Honda Intégra R[-]N15. place
- 56Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ C97[C97-001]C30. place
- 62Henri Ughetto/FNorma M11[M11-12]C30. place
- 50Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ C97[C97-002]CN0. place
- 14Walter Leitgeb/AFadewa F3000[-]DE0. place
- 12Alain Farey/FMartini MK69[-]DE0. place
- 40Christian Lacroix/FDallara F387[-]DE0. place
- 257Thomas Mautner/FSimca Rallye III[-]H0. place
- 177José Morim/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]N0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz