english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Slovakia Matador


17. place80Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]A1. place
18. place79Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[1022/1996]A2. place
22. place92Dan Michl/CZŠkoda Octavia[-]A3. place
24. place83Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]A4. place
25. place91Josef Michl/CZŠkoda Octavia[-]A5. place
29. place131Igor Drotár/SKŠkoda Octavia[-]A7. place
36. place86Jaroslav Homola/SKCitroën Xsara[-]A8. place
41. place78Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[96071/92]A9. place
48. place89Peter Nemecek/ABMW 320 Diesel[KEO1152/1998]A13. place
58. place182Michal Matula/CZŠkoda Felicia Kit-Car[22583/95]A15. place
67. place94Lukáš Šprinc/SKCitroën Saxo[-]A17. place
74. place115Tomáš Kusý/CZŠkoda Favorit 136L[-]A18. place
2. place2Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-69/00]CN1. place
4. place5Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]CN2. place
5. place1Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN3. place
6. place4Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CN4. place
7. place7Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]CN5. place
8. place3Josef Krečmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]CN6. place
9. place6Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-70/00]CN7. place
12. place10Peter Ruisl/SKLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]CN8. place
1. place28Walter Leitgeb/AReynard 95D[95D-030]E1. place
3. place27László Szász/HReynard 93D[93D-014]E2. place
10. place32Jaroslav Krajčí/SKReynard 923[923-005]E3. place
13. place33Vladimír Friedl/SKOpel-Lotus Lotus[-]E5. place
20. place34Friedrich Huber/ALola T328[T328/HU90]E6. place
15. place43Günther Gabat/AFord Escort Cosworth[-]F1. place
16. place45Herbert Pregartner/APorsche 911GT2[-]F2. place
32. place44Július st. Konček/SKBMW M3 Sport[49501622/92]H2. place
35. place59Michael Endress/DAudi 80 Coupe[103/75/1981]H3. place
26. place101Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]N1. place
27. place111Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort RS Cosworth[94222/92]N2. place
30. place110Roland Wanek/DBMW M3[91030EW351357/95]N3. place
31. place100Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[97206/91]N4. place
37. place103Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza WRX[091036/00]N5. place
38. place99Igor Šimkovič/SKFord Escort Cosworth[-]N6. place
40. place108David Komárek/CZBMW M3[38190/95]N7. place
42. place105Martin Koiš/SKFord Escort RS Cosworth[WR767257552/94]N8. place
49. place81Radoslav Bujdoš/SKMitsubishi Lancer[-]N10. place
52. place104Peter Herbert/GBBMW M3[-]N12. place
55. place107Stefan Reininger/AHonda Integra[-]N13. place
62. place116Rene Martinek/ARenault Clio 16V[-]N15. place
14. place77Andrej Studenič/SKAudi A4[-]ST1. place
23. place21Viliam Liedl/SKAudi 80[-]ST2. place
- 181Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Int.[-]A0. place
- 68Johann Retschitzegger/AMini Cooper[-]H0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz