english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

29 Int. Trierer ADAC/RTT Bergrennen


1. place Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-69/00]CN1. place
5. place6Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]CN2. place
6. place10Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES991[ES991]CN3. place
7. place Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]CN4. place
10. place3Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CN5. place
0. place7Herbert Leibach/DDebora SP90[Debora-UWR-1_]CN6. place
0. place9Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini P1-97[130-P1-97]CN7. place
2. place37László Szász/HReynard 93D[93D-014]E1. place
3. place51Christian Debias/FMartini MK74[-]E2. place
4. place36Christian Hauser/LReynard 93D[-]E3. place
8. place39Arnold Wagner/DLola T94/50[T94/50-_amweg]E4. place
9. place Frank Taubert/DReynard 91D[91D-029]E5. place
- 23Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]0. place
- 18Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA9/90[-]0. place
- 16-URD [-]0. place
- 15Mario Stulla/DEK Prototyp 85[EK-85]0. place
- 12Uwe Kaufel/DPRC M92[M88-CN93]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz