english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



3. place8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98[SC98EM_]0. place
4. place7Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari MAC3[MAC3-02]0. place
6. place1Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20S[PA20S-02/94]0. place
7. place10Walter Fuchs/CHPRC S97[S97-001]0. place
8. place59Michael Schuster/DArgo JM19C[JM19C-124-C2]0. place
9. place3Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ C97[C97-002]0. place
10. place41Martin Krisam sen./DURD C391[C03-89-891]0. place
11. place11Kurt Iseli/CHOsella PA20S[PA20S-11/94]0. place
12. place28Markus Altenstrasser/APRC S2000[S99-020]0. place
13. place6Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM21[JM21-139-C3]0. place
14. place30Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC SC97[SC97/98-011]0. place
15. place57Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ C97[C97-001]0. place
1. place5Joa Barbosa/ICentenari MAC3[MAC3-01_]CN1. place
2. place4Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]CN2. place
- 27Matthias Kühnel/DLucchini SP91[077-SP90]0. place
- 56Rainer Fink/DPRC C98[C98-01]0. place
- 9Andreas Tandl/APRC S94[S96-01/S94-004]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz