english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

St. Ursanne - Les Rangiers

St. Ursanne/CH

27. place91Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75S[75S-5]C31. place
1. place68Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-65/99]CN1. place
5. place69Franz Tschager/ILucchini P1-98[132-P1-98]CN2. place
7. place65Heinz Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]CN3. place
8. place63Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-40/97]CN4. place
10. place67Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN5. place
11. place64Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-27/96]CN6. place
15. place62Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]CN7. place
19. place61Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari MAC3[MAC3-02]CN8. place
36. place60Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM21[JM21-139-C3]CN9. place
2. place50Walter Leitgeb/AReynard 95D[95D-030]E1. place
3. place52László Szász/HReynard 93D[93D-014]E2. place
4. place40Christian Debias/FMartini MK74[-]E3. place
6. place39Jaen-Daniel Murisier/FMartini MK56[-]E4. place
9. place51Arnold Wagner/DLola T94/50[T94/50-_amweg]E5. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz