english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place47Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-65/99]CN1. place
2. place46Franz Tschager/ILucchini P1-98[132-P1-98]CN2. place
0. place45Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES921/981[ES921]CN3. place
0. place39Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]CN4. place
0. place42Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-40/97]CN5. place
0. place40Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20S[PA20S-02/94]CN6. place
0. place38Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CN7. place
0. place22Gebhard Zeller/DPRC S94[S94-02]CN8. place
0. place44Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini P1-97[130-P1-97]CN9. place
- 28Gerhard Siebert/DURD 772[-]C30. place
- 29Manfred Baumgartner/DLucchini SN87[-]C30. place
- 30Peter Hartmann/DURD C394[C03-7-497]C30. place
- 31Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]C30. place
- 32Uwe Wolpert/DDebora SP90[Debora-UWR-1_]C30. place
- 34Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P94[002/Faust/]C30. place
- 41Martin Krisam sen./DURD C391[C03-89-891]C30. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz