english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

27. ÖAMTC Grosser Bergpreis von Österreich - Rechberg


38. place100Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[1022/1996]A6. place
57. place120Valant Samo/SLOHonda Civic VTi[-]A8. place
11. place50Herbert Pregartner/APorsche 911GT2[-]B+H+F2. place
14. place49Herbert Stolz/APorsche Carrera RSR[911468068-1973]B+H+F3. place
27. place65Richard Petter/ABMW 2002[-]B+H+F8. place
29. place81Andreas Marko/AVW Golf GTi[-]B+H+F9. place
77. place74Johann Kramer/AAlfa Romeo 33/16V[-]B+H+F20. place
108. place76Edi Milokanovič/HRSimca Rallye 1000[-]B+H+F28. place
12. place27Josef Prasser/ATiga TS85[1985/0025]C31. place
1. place38Franz Tschager/ILucchini P1-98[132-P1-98]CN1. place
2. place36Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-27/96]CN2. place
3. place31Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-65/99]CN3. place
7. place29Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-40/97]CN4. place
13. place40Markus Altenstrasser/APRC S98[S98-014]CN5. place
22. place41Erich Weber/APRC S98[S98-005]CN6. place
24. place34Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini P1-97[130-P1-97]CN7. place
33. place45Markus Schrotter/APRC S99[S99-019]CN8. place
35. place33Miroslav Krachulec/PLArgo JM21[PRC883-052]CN9. place
41. place43Dražen Belohradski/HRPRC S98[S98-012-SC99-001]CN10. place
51. place44Karl Schrotter/APRC S98[S98-013]CN11. place
5. place4Josef Neuhauser/AReynard SC91 Can-Am[SC91-1]DE2. place
76. place203Kurt Schille/ALotus Mk.23C[Mk.23C//4]HA4. place
137. place202Max Theiler/CHHealey Prototype[-]HA28. place
37. place135Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]N2. place
92. place170Bostjan Turk/SLOHonda Civic VTi[-]N27. place
- 26Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]C30. place
- 32Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz