english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



7. place97Herbert Müller/CHPorsche Abarth Carrera[-]GT1. place
8. place80Michel Weber/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT2. place
10. place87Lanzo Wamboldt/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT3. place
11. place100 "Kurt"/AFerrari GT[-]GT4. place
14. place82Karl Federhofer/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT5. place
15. place64Kurt Zuegg/AFiat Abarth[-]GT6. place
16. place101 "Elefant"/AJaguar E[-]GT7. place
17. place102 "Leonhard"/AJaguar E[-]GT8. place
18. place86Max J. Kraus/APorsche Carrera[-]GT9. place
19. place93Klaus Seuffert/DPorsche S90[-]GT10. place
20. place72Herbert Schmied/AAlfa Romeo [-]GT11. place
2. place1Gerhard Mitter/DLotus 22[-]RaceCars1. place
0. place106Hans Hermann/CHFiat Abarth 1000 Sp.[-]S0. place
1. place116Edgar Barth/DPorsche 718 RS 61[-]S0. place
3. place117Hans Herrmann/DAbarth 2000[-]S0. place
4. place118Heini Walter/CHPorsche 718 RS 60[718-042]S0. place
5. place119Sepp Greger/DPorsche 718 RS 61[718-Greger]S0. place
6. place120Anton Fischhaber/DLotus Mk.23[-]S0. place
12. place107Walter Schatz/ALotus Mk.23[-]S0. place
13. place112Josef Schörg/APorsche RSK[-]S0. place
0. place40H. Kastner/AAlfa Romeo Giulietta Ti[-]T0. place
- 85Herbert Nosek/APorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
- 99 "Giulio Pavesi"/IFerrari GTO[-]GT0. place
- 94Toni Niedermaier/APorsche S90[-]GT0. place
- 95Karl Egger/APorsche S90[-]GT0. place
- 67H. Hückel/ADKW Junior Spezial[-]GT0. place
- 68Wolfgang Stumpf/AAustin Healey Sp.[-]GT0. place
- 69-Abarth [-]GT0. place
- 103-Ferrari [-]GT0. place
- 74J.P. Moser/AAlfa Romeo GSV[-]GT0. place
- 73B. Martellanz/AAlfa Romeo GSZ[-]GT0. place
- 83Manfred Mohr/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
- 65Andreas Schmalbach/DFiat Abarth Bialbero[-]GT0. place
- 2 "Franz Müller"/DLola [-]RaceCars0. place
- 6H. Eicker/DEigenbau [-]RaceCars0. place
- 111Alban Scheiber/ALotus 23[-]S0. place
- 21Walter Pöltinger/ASteyr Puch 650[-]T0. place
- 20D. Brendel/DBMW 700 S[-]T0. place
- 18H. Schapek/ABMW 700 S[-]T0. place
- 16J. Schokleitner/ASteyr Puch 650[-]T0. place
- 15O. Bender/ASteyr Puch 650[-]T0. place
- 26Konrad Eckschlager/ADKW Junior[-]T0. place
- 27Johann Abt/DDKW Junior[-]T0. place
- 28Michael Endress/DDKW F12[-]T0. place
- 49-Morris [-]T0. place
- 35O. Stöglehner/AAustin Cooper[-]T0. place
- 34Josef Javurek/AGlas S1004[-]T0. place
- 31H. Hutterer/AAustin Cooper[-]T0. place
- 30 "Müller"/AFiat 850 TC[-]T0. place
- 29Georg Kaufmann/ADKW F12[-]T0. place
- 32Karl Ritter/AAustin Cooper[-]T0. place
- 14Heinz Liedl/DSteyr Puch 650TR[-]T0. place
- 11T. Lafenthaler/ASteyr Puch 500[-]T0. place
- 59Otto H. Karger/AVolvo 122S[-]T0. place
- 58Peter Hamann/DMercedes-Benz 220SE[-]T0. place
- 57A. Müller/ABMW 502 V8[-]T0. place
- 56Helmut Felder/DFiat 2300S Coupe[-]T0. place
- 54Franz Maitz/AAlfa Romeo Giulia[-]T0. place
- 61H. Lehn/DMercedes-Benz 220SE[-]T0. place
- 48Franz Schrimpl/AŠkoda DS[-]T0. place
- 46P. Glatz/AVW 113[-]T0. place
- 45Ing. Pretschner/AŠkoda TS[-]T0. place
- 42E. Fend/AAustin Cooper S[-]T0. place
- 41Hans Bauer/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Ti[-]T0. place
- 51Ernst Furtmayr/DAlfa Romeo Giulia[-]T0. place

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz