english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archiv Euromontagna

| Resultate dieses Rennens |
| nach Platzierung ordnen || nach Startnummer ordnen || nach Platzierung in der Gruppe ordnen |

Freiburg - Schauinsland


7. Platz111Sepp Greger/DPorsche 356A Carrera[-]GT1. Platz
1. Platz164Edgar Barth/DPorsche RSK1500[-]SportsCars1. Platz
2. Platz160Heini Walter/CHPorsche 718 RSK[718-029]SportsCars2. Platz
4. Platz163Wolfgang Seidel/DPorsche 718 RSK[718-026]SportsCars4. Platz
5. Platz165Antonio von Döry/RAPorsche Spyder RS[-]SportsCars5. Platz
9. Platz150Stefan Brugger/CHAuto Union 1000[-]SportsCars7. Platz
- 185Sieger Liedl/Tiger [-]0. Platz
- 110Lothar Gleitz/DPorsche 1.6[-]0. Platz
- 84Marcel Pretre/CHPlymouth [-]0. Platz
- 104Lothar Bender/Alfa Romeo [-]0. Platz
- 99Herbert Schultze/IAlfa Romeo [-]0. Platz
- 175Gerhard Mitter/DDKW [-]RaceCars0. Platz
- 170Ernst Lautenschlager/Stanguellini [-]RaceCars0. Platz
- 174Heinz Melkus/DDRMelkus [-]RaceCars0. Platz

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz