english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Gaisberg, Salzburg


0. place73Ernst Schmid/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place67Charles Vögele/CHLotus Mk14 Elite[-]GT0. place
0. place68Luciana Guaschino/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place65Herbert Schultze/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place69Carlo Peroglio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place59Jean-Jacques Thuner/CHFiat Abarth 750GT[-]GT0. place
0. place77Max J. Kraus/APorsche 356A[-]GT0. place
0. place89Luigi Villotti/IFerrari 250GT[-]GT0. place
0. place88Carl Peter Blaimschein/ALancia Aurelia B22[-]GT0. place
0. place60Werner Charles Lier/CHFiat Abarth 750GT[-]GT0. place
0. place58Ernesto Prinoth/IFiat Abarth 750GT[-]GT0. place
0. place63Ottorino Volonterio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
11. place75Sepp Greger/DPorsche 356A Carrera[-]GT1. place
12. place82Siegfried Günther/DPorsche 356A[-]GT2. place
13. place94Wolfgang Seidel/DFerrari 250GT LWB Berlinetta Scaglietti[02467]GT3. place
0. place120Gottfried Köchert/AFerrari 750S Monza[-]S0. place
0. place118Ulf Norinder/SMaserati 200SI[-]S0. place
1. place114Wolfgang Berghe von Trips/DPorsche 718 RSK[718-002]S1. place
2. place110Joakim Bonnier/SBorgward H1500RS[-]S2. place
3. place109Hans Herrmann/DBorgward H1500RS[-]S3. place
4. place115Edgar Barth/DPorsche 718 RSK[718-003]S4. place
5. place112Jean Behra/FPorsche 718 RSK[718-005]S5. place
6. place104Heini Walter/CHPorsche 550A RS Spyder[550A-0125]S6. place
7. place111Giulio Cabianca/IBorgward H1500RS[-]S7. place
8. place105Ernst Vogel/APorsche 550A RS Spyder[550A-0141]S8. place
10. place108Milivoj Bozic/YUPorsche 550A RS Spyder[550A-0137]S9. place
14. place100Ludwig Fischer/DPorsche 550 RS Spyder[550-0036]S10. place
- 48-Fiat 1100 TV[-]0. place
- 85- [-]0. place
- 84Walter Häderle/DPorsche 356A[-]GT0. place
- 83Bruno Runte/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
- 81 "De Rosis"/APorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
- 80Maximilian Betz/APorsche 1600S[-]GT0. place
- 78Fritz Huschke von Hanstein/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
- 79 Gradischnigg/APorsche 1600S[-]GT0. place
- 74Hanns Roth/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
- 72Hermann Kunz/DPorsche 1300[-]GT0. place
- 64Helmut Basedow/DAustin Healey Sprite[-]GT0. place
- 55Aga Steffan/AAlfa Romeo GSV[-]GT0. place
- 56Peter Klitsch/AFiat Deriv. Stanguellini[-]GT0. place
- 86Erich Pagany/AAustin Healey 100[-]GT0. place
- 102Jac. Houdusse/FPorsche 550 RS Spyder[550-0033]S0. place
- 97Conte Favero/IStanguellini [-]S0. place
- 107Antonio von Döry/RAPorsche 550A RS Spyder[550A-0101]S0. place
- 96Alfred Hartmann/DAuto Union Spyder[-]S0. place
- 101-Porsche Spyder[-]S0. place
- 117Harry Zweifel/CHMG EX128 Sport[-]S0. place
- 21Walter Rauscher/AVW Export[-]TC0. place
- 19Rolf Berberich/DDKW F91[-]TC0. place
- 11Josef Schmidhofer/ADKW F91[-]TC0. place
- 12Hermann Marhofer/DDKW F93[-]TC0. place
- 15Franz Binder/ADKW Au 1000[-]TC0. place
- 16Ernst Schwerdtel/DDKW F91[-]TC0. place
- 17Manfred Hönig/DDKW Au 1000[-]TC0. place
- 26Dir. W. Löwinger/AAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]TC0. place
- 35Gottfried Brugger/AFiat 1100 TV[-]TC0. place
- 34 "Basilius"/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]TC0. place
- 33Karl Prantl/AFiat 1100 TV[-]TC0. place
- 32Josef Eschey/DSimca [-]TC0. place
- 31Herbert Schmied/AFiat 1200 Gr. L.[-]TC0. place
- 30Franz jr. Klecanda/ASimca Elyseé[-]TC0. place
- 28Wilhelm Riebler/AFiat 1100[-]TC0. place
- 4Paul Fürst Metternich/SBMW 600[-]TC0. place
- 10Hermann Vogt/DDKW Au 1000[-]TC0. place
- 8Markus Altenburger/ADKW F91[-]TC0. place
- 42Gerhart Greil/AFord 15M[-]TC0. place
- 41Leopold Plaimauer/ABorgward Isab. TS[-]TC0. place
- 47Girolamo Capra/IAlfa Romeo 1900 TI[-]TC0. place
- 9Walter Schatz/ADKW F93[-]TC0. place
- 7Siegfried Gerstmaier/ADKW F93[-]TC0. place
- 40Bengt Martenson/SVolvo PV444[-]TC0. place
- 25Hans Krajacic/ASimca Aronde 90[-]TC0. place
- 44Otto H. Karger/APeugeot 403[-]TC0. place
- 45Willy König/DBorgward Isab. TS[-]TC0. place
- 46Günter Harig/DPeugeot 403[-]TC0. place
- 6Moni Wallraf/DDKW 36[-]TC0. place
- 2Michael Mettenheimer/AGoggomobil T400[-]TC0. place
- 1Karl Jungmayer/DGoggomobil [-]TC0. place
- 54Eugen Böhringer/DDaimler-Benz 219[-]TC0. place
- 51Arnult Pilhafsch/ABMW 502[-]TC0. place
- 49Renato Salvetta/IAlfa Romeo 1900 TI[-]TC1. place
- 27Alex Cavalli/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]TC2. place
- 23Hans Bauer/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]TC3. place

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz