english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

ADAC Fribourg (Freiburg)-Schauinsland


10. place80Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DBMW 507[-]GT5. place
11. place83Theo Geither/DMercedes-Benz 300SL[-]GT6. place
1. place15Joakim Bonnier/SBorgward H1500RS[-]S1. place
2. place11Jean Behra/FPorsche 718 RSK[-]S2. place
3. place14Hans Herrmann/DBorgward H1500RS[-]S3. place
4. place16Giulio Cabianca/IBorgward H1500RS[-]S4. place
5. place17Heini Walter/CHPorsche 550 A Spyder[550-042]S5. place
18. place3Jean Laroche/FOsca S750[-]S7. place
21. place4Stefan Brugger/CHDKW [-]S8. place
25. place1Alfred Hartmann/DDKW Spyder[-]S9. place
- 12Edgar Barth/DPorsche 718 RSK[-]S0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz