english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

25. Cesana Sestrieres


22. place112Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A1. place
23. place102Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]A2. place
25. place106Nello Nataloni/ILancia HF[-]A3. place
27. place114Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]A4. place
28. place124Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A5. place
31. place116Jozef Studenič/SKVW Golf G 60 4x4 GTi[-]A8. place
48. place134Elio Baldi/IPeugeot 405 MI16[-]A13. place
66. place144Gian Antonio Franzoni/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]A18. place
1. place2Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]C31. place
2. place1Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9/90[PA9-154/86]C32. place
3. place14Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90[-]C33. place
4. place12Ezio Baribbi/IOsella PA9[PA9-135/85]C34. place
5. place11Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9/90[PA9-142/86]C35. place
7. place8Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P91/1[001/Faust/]C37. place
8. place4Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES902[ES902]C38. place
9. place22Mario Caliceti/IOsella PA9[-]C39. place
11. place6Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C310. place
12. place21Vincenzo Zanini/IOsella PA9[-]C311. place
13. place16Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini SN[-]C312. place
14. place15Lino Anastasio/IOsella PA9[-]C313. place
15. place31Fausto Bormolini/IStenger [-]C314. place
19. place19Renzo Napione/ILucchini [-]C315. place
21. place34Antonio Rossetto/ILola Olmas[-]C316. place
24. place7Eris Tondelli/IOsella PA12[-]C317. place
10. place61Nicola Larini/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]CIVT1. place
35. place201Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]N2. place
43. place207Hartmut Böhme/DFord Sierra[-]N8. place
61. place214Eris Cesarato/ILancia Delta HF[-]N19. place
72. place216Daniele Morelli/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N26. place
16. place42Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA16[-]ProtoNaz.1. place
17. place41Giorgio Francia/IOsella PA16[-]ProtoNaz.2. place
18. place51Ivano Butti/IGiada T118[-]ProtoNaz.3. place
20. place45Demetrio Panzeri/IOsella PA10[-]ProtoNaz.4. place
33. place43Valerio Morra/IOsella PA16[-]ProtoNaz.5. place
64. place53Michele Licheri/ISymbol LM89[-]ProtoNaz.6. place
77. place52Antonello Santini/ISymbol [-]ProtoNaz.7. place
- 18Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA9[-]C30. place
- 215Lorenzo Faricciotti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz