english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


21. place100Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[10670/90]A1. place
25. place105Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]A2. place
26. place103Josef Venc/CZBMW M3[49501622/92]A3. place
27. place108Andreas Kövesdan/HBMW M3[FI-005-91]A4. place
29. place109Matje Tomlje/SLOBMW M3[11080/90]A5. place
30. place101Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]A6. place
36. place104Jiří Zbožínek/CZBMW M3[M3/1-27/86]A7. place
67. place118Jan Peřinka/CZŠkoda Favorit 136L[668/91]A10. place
57. place99Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche Carrera[2257]B1. place
1. place1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]C31. place
4. place9Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9/90[PA9-125/84]C32. place
5. place4Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9/90[PA9-154/86]C33. place
6. place3Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P91/1[001/Faust/]C34. place
8. place7Walter Pedrazza/APRC M92[M92-01]C35. place
11. place25Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]C36. place
12. place8Rolf Köppel/DPRC M87[M787_]C37. place
13. place5Helmut Kirchmeyer/DOsella PA9[PA9-143/86]C38. place
14. place28Janos Toth/HOsella PA9[PA9-133/85]C39. place
15. place16Rainer Fink/DPRC M92[M92-03]C310. place
16. place26Hermann Waldy/APRC M91[M91-05]C311. place
20. place20Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]C312. place
24. place19Gebhard Zeller/DOsella PA5[PRCM812/1976]C313. place
33. place27Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]C314. place
38. place23Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]C315. place
58. place22Július st. Konček/SKŠkoda DC 2000[2061200]C316. place
130. place14Dušan Homoliak/CZSpider [Spider-Stary-J02_]C317. place
2. place62Heinz Steiner/CHMartini MK50[MK50-03]E1. place
3. place64Horst Fendrich/DMaurer MM86[MM86-006]E2. place
7. place57Fredy Amweg/CHLola T88/50[T88/50-30]E3. place
9. place58Josef Binder/CHLola T87/50[T87/50-04]E4. place
10. place63Jiří Mičánek/CZEufra 390[390-04/Eufra/]E5. place
22. place55Josef Krečmer/CZRalt RT32[TK2487/RaltRT32/]E7. place
28. place74Adolf Fešárek/CZAvia AF87[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]E8. place
42. place56Milan Kusý/CZMTX 1-07[1-06/211/1984]E9. place
48. place76Lumír Firla/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/208/1984]E11. place
49. place77Roman Hora/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/111/TK9020/75/]E12. place
113. place37Hana Lhotská/CZFord Fiesta XR 2i[-]FFC33. place
17. place197Willi Rabl/APorsche 935 DP Turbo[9116609057]H1. place
18. place192Georg Plasa/DBMW 2002 16V[1613982/87]H2. place
23. place198Peter Moczar/HMercedes 190 Evo II[RSM011/1991]H3. place
34. place190Michael Endress/DAudi 80C Coupe[103/75/1981]H4. place
40. place194Thomas Kopf/AFord Escort BDA[ABR64001/81]H5. place
51. place184Georg Saaler/CHFiat Uno[-]H7. place
31. place139Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]N1. place
32. place138Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N2. place
37. place164Josef Michl/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[62091]N4. place
41. place147Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[30971/90]N6. place
64. place169Wilhelm Blasko/AHonda Civic VTi[2000824/82]N15. place
- 95Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[00001DA/92]A0. place
- 94Axel Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra RS500 Cosworth[GABEKB99275]A0. place
- 90Jozef Studenič/SKVW Golf G 60 4x4 GTi[0191414/87]A0. place
- 11Franz Schreiner/APRC M92[M92-02]C30. place
- 24Jan Vonka/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.209]C30. place
- 2Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES902[ES902]C30. place
- 179Ronald Eichberger/DVW Polo[8661555047/76]H0. place
- 141Blažej Krupa/PLFord Sierra RS Cosworth[-]N0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz