english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


13. place124Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]A1. place
16. place121Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[10670/90]A2. place
18. place99Josef Michl/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[GABEKB99275]A3. place
19. place122Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]A4. place
35. place123Stanislav Matějovský/CZBMW M3[-]A5. place
36. place114Joe Wyss/CHToyota Corolla[-]A6. place
40. place133Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche Carrera[2257]B1. place
1. place1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]C31. place
2. place2Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES902[ES902]C32. place
3. place12Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S289[059-S289]C33. place
5. place8Walter Pedrazza/APRC M91[M91-03]C34. place
7. place16Janos Toth/HOsella PA9[PA9-133/85]C35. place
8. place23Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]C36. place
9. place24Hermann Waldy/ATiga TS85[1985/0025]C37. place
20. place17Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]C38. place
23. place6Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P91/1[001/Faust/]C39. place
28. place7Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]C310. place
38. place27Jan Vonka/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.209]C311. place
54. place21Milan Molda/CZGiom 3[Spider-Giom3-2_]C312. place
4. place52Heinz Steiner/CHMartini MK50[MK50-03]E1. place
6. place55Jiří Mičánek/CZTark Aleko 893[893/173-02]E2. place
10. place43Jan Urbánek/CZUR /1[TK1620/87/UR/]E3. place
11. place33Jaroslav Vorel/CZKDV 4[4-01/89]E4. place
14. place35Adolf Fešárek/CZAvia AF87[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]E5. place
15. place34Josef Krečmer/CZRalt RT32[TK2487/RaltRT32/]E6. place
25. place49Erwin Heckmann/DReynard 86SF[-]E7. place
39. place37Roman Hora/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/111/TK9020/75/]E9. place
12. place150Willi Rabl/APorsche 935 DP Turbo[9116609057]H1. place
17. place144Theo Frick/DBMW 318i[01443251]H2. place
21. place141Manfred Riedl/ABMW 320[BF002/79]H3. place
22. place140Michael Endress/DAudi 80C Coupe[103/75/1981]H4. place
27. place138Helmut Maier/DVW Golf Spiess[-]H5. place
34. place147Hans Reith/DBMW 2002[1534764/67]H6. place
51. place135Karl-Heinz Tremmel/DFord Fiesta XR 2i[-]H7. place
24. place103Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N1. place
26. place100Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]N2. place
29. place101Peter Moczar/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N3. place
30. place94Bernd Frank/DFord Sierra Cosworth[6496630/86]N4. place
31. place97Otakar Krámský/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N5. place
32. place96Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[19712/90]N6. place
37. place76Walter Struckmann/DOpel Kadet GSi[2666687/90]N7. place
43. place65Josef Kopecký/CZSuzuki Swift Gti[108830]N8. place
47. place70Ferdinand Gander/AHonda Civic VTi[-]N10. place
53. place73Oldřich Novotný/CZHonda Civic 16V[-]N15. place
- 11Horst Fendrich/DPRC M91[M91-02_]C30. place
- 9Franz Schreiner/AStenger ES891[ES891]C30. place
- 22Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[-]C30. place
- 18Renzo Napione/ILucchini S288[044-S288]C30. place
- 134Ronald Eichberger/DVW Polo[-]H0. place
- 136Rudolf Hein/AFiat Ritmo 60[-]H0. place
- 146Alexander Engelhard/DBMW 320[-]H0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz