english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Les Archives d`Euromontagna

| Les resultats de cette course |
| Ordonner par la position || Ordonner par le numéro de départ || Ordonner par la position dans le group |



1. La position2Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche 910-8 Bergspyder[910-032]B6/71. La position
2. La position1Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910-8 Bergspyder[910-031]B6/72. La position
3. La position3Dieter Quester/ALola T120[T120_M]B6/73. La position
4. La position4Peter Schetty/CHAbarth Turbolare[-]B6/74. La position
11. La position6Franz Albert/AAlbert RS[-]B6/75. La position
0. La position94Johann Abt/DFiat Abarth 1000[-]Gr.1+20. La position
0. La position48Burghardt Moser/AMercedes-Benz 250 SE[-]Gr.1+20. La position
0. La position104Hans Fink/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.1+20. La position
0. La position106Franz Eichhammer/DSteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.1+20. La position
0. La position49Artur Gerster/AChevrolet Camaro de Luxe V8[-]Gr.1+20. La position
0. La position54Peter Franz Doppler/APorsche 911[-]Gr.1+20. La position
0. La position78Martin Forster/DAustin Cooper S[-]Gr.1+20. La position
0. La position88Gert König/AFiat Abarth 1000[-]Gr.1+20. La position
12. La position53Hans-Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]Gr.1+21. La position
13. La position61Ignazio Giunti/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]Gr.1+22. La position
15. La position62Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo GTA[-]Gr.1+23. La position
14. La position37Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 911S[-]Gr.31. La position
17. La position45Werner Ruefenacht/CHLotus Mk.26R Elan[-]Gr.32. La position
18. La position38Malte Huth/DPorsche 911S[-]Gr.33. La position
20. La position43Adolf Kern/ALotus S2[-]Gr.34. La position
21. La position40Klaus Reisch/AMGB [-]Gr.35. La position
22. La position32Willi Forkel/DFord Shelby 350GT[-]Gr.36. La position
5. La position17Ruedi Lins/APorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.41. La position
6. La position16Sepp Greger/DPorsche 906 Carrera 6[906-127]Gr.42. La position
7. La position18Alex Soler-Roig/EPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.43. La position
8. La position19Helmuth Leuze/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.44. La position
9. La position26Antoine Hezemans/NLFiat Abarth 1300 OT[-]Gr.45. La position
10. La position20Antonio Zadala/IPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.46. La position
16. La position28Bruno Hofmann/DAbarth [-]Gr.47. La position
19. La position110Werner Riedl/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.91. La position
0. La position111Karl Ritter/AFormel V[-]Gr.92. La position
0. La position116Horst Lohner/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.93. La position
- 96Richard Fischer/DFiat Abarth 850 TC[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 97Ewald Pauli/DNSU TTS[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 98Michael Endress/DNSU TTS[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 91Manfred Walch/DNSU 1000 TTS[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 101Karl Wendlinger/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 102Heinz Lammer/DSteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 103Herbert Schenzel/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 105Giancarlo De Martis/ISteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 89Arthur Josl/ANSU 1000 TTS[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 75Adolf Pöltinger/CHRenault R8[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 76Leopold von Bayern/DBMC Cooper S[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 80Wigbert Greindl/AAustin Cooper S[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 81Othmar Schimek/AAustin Cooper S[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 72Lambert Hofer/AAustin Cooper S[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 55Horst Schrankl/APorsche 911[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 57Ed. Krackowizer/ABMW 1800 TISA[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 63Walter Kritzinger/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 64Werner Hofmann/AAlfa Romeo Ti[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 82Harald Neuschler/AAustin Cooper S[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 100Josef Schossleitner/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 99Sepp Liebl/DSteyr Puch 650 T[-]Gr.1+20. La position
- 31Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHFerrari GTB[-]Gr.30. La position
- 33Joachim Laermann/DMercedes-Benz 230 SL[-]Gr.30. La position
- 44Fritz Scherz/AAlfa Romeo Giulia[-]Gr.30. La position
- 39Franz Plöckinger/APorsche 911S[-]Gr.30. La position
- 27Karl Federhofer/DAbarth [-]Gr.40. La position
- 11Karl Schafranek/AFerrari 250 GTB Berlinetta[-]Gr.40. La position
- 10Robert Eberhardt/DChevrolet Corvette Sting Ray[-]Gr.40. La position
- 24Colin Starley/GBAustin Healey Sprite[-]Gr.40. La position
- 120Gerhard Pichler/AWilleit Spezial[-]Gr.90. La position
- 117Heinrich Zöchling/AFormel Vee Zoka[-]Gr.90. La position
- 121Walter Bussek/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.90. La position
- 119Herbert Steck/ABeach Car[-]Gr.90. La position
- 118Horst Miedaner/AFV [-]Gr.90. La position
- 114Erich Breinsberg/AKaiman [-]Gr.90. La position

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz