english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


9. place150Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[10670/90]A1. place
14. place151Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW M3[2.006/87]A2. place
16. place149Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[40221851/89]A3. place
32. place145Josef Venc/CZToyota Corolla[87844/83]A5. place
39. place140Janos Klink/HToyota Corolla[8600023275/84]A8. place
42. place139Joe Wyss/CHToyota Corolla[8600136623/87]A9. place
51. place155Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta 4WD[0054420/87]A13. place
55. place154Emanuil Jankov/BGBMW 635CSi[-]A15. place
21. place170Hartmut Böhme/DPorsche 944 Turbo[N101763]B1. place
22. place165Raimund Hahn/DPorsche 944 Turbo[N104080/88]B2. place
28. place168Ilja Tchoubrikov/BGPeugeot 205 Turbo 16[0148/86]B3. place
2. place1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino4]C31. place
3. place2Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES902[ES902]C32. place
4. place3Rüdiger Faustmann/DPRC M88[M88-2_]C33. place
6. place15Janos Toth/HOsella PA9[PA9-133/85]C34. place
7. place6Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C35. place
11. place21Miroslav Šrachta/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.204]C36. place
13. place17Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]C37. place
18. place14Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]C38. place
1. place60Miroslav Adámek/CZMarch HSS Can-Am[822-1989]E1. place
5. place63Josef Binder/CHRalt RT1[RT2-068]E2. place
8. place51Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/214/1986]E3. place
10. place48Jan Urbánek/CZURSF 01[TK1620/87/UR/]E4. place
12. place53Josef Krečmer/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/206/1984]E5. place
17. place173Michael Endress/DAudi 80C Coupe[103/75/1981]H1. place
20. place177Helmut Maier/DVW Golf Spiess[071281/81]H2. place
23. place174Manfred Riedl/ABMW 320[BF002/79]H3. place
24. place112Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[125/86]N1. place
26. place113Manfred Tschida/AFord Sierra Cosworth[30539/86]N2. place
27. place114Peter Moczar/HFord Sierra Cosworth[36880]N3. place
30. place111Bernd Frank/DFord Sierra Cosworth[6496630/86]N4. place
34. place110Alwin Maag/CHFord Sierra RS Cosworth[E6B52546/88]N6. place
35. place115Blažej Krupa/PLFord Sierra RS Cosworth[6B52519/87]N7. place
41. place107Péter Takácz/HBMW M3[43874402361/87]N8. place
65. place105Edward Kinderman/PLLancia Delta HF[AB000466107]N18. place
68. place69Willy Wiener/DSuzuki Swift[S00101265/89]N19. place
- 175Theo Frick/DBMW 318i[01443251]0. place
- 142Petr Vojáček/CZToyota Corolla GT 16V[8600056502/86]A0. place
- 169Wolfgang Schrauf/ADe Tomaso Pantera GT4 R[NNRO5813/84]B0. place
- 67Walter Pedrazza/APRC M89[M89_]C30. place
- 41Adolf Fešárek/CZAvia AF87[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]E0. place
- 179Hans-Jörg Mayrhofer/AFord Sierra Cosworth[E6R37780]N0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz