english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Slovakia 98´ Matador


3. place13Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P94[002/Faust/]C31. place
7. place14Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]C32. place
9. place21Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C34. place
12. place23Georg Olbrich/DRigol R001 Sports[R-001]C35. place
13. place15Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini P3-94M[105-P3-94M]C36. place
1. place6Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN1. place
5. place4Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-40/97]CN3. place
21. place11Markus Schrotter/APRC S98[S98-001]CN4. place
26. place12Dražen Belohradski/HRPRC S98[S98-012-SC99-001]CN5. place
24. place76Rastislav Aschmann/SKBMW 318iS[0126/94]ST2. place
- 5Peter Ruisl/SKLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]CN0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz