english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Gripen - Masaryk Grand Prix, ISRS/EUROSERIE


1. place20Arturo Merzario/ICentenari M1[M1-C3-01]CN1. place
5. place11Karl Fischlin/CHMartini MK66[MK66-01]CN/21. place
7. place14Andreas Tandl/APRC S95[S95-01]CN/22. place
8. place15Franco Foresti/CHArgo JM21[JM21-138-C3]CN/23. place
9. place16Jaroslav Vorel/CZPRC M93[M93-02]CN/24. place
2. place1Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20S[PA20S-02/94]CN/41. place
3. place2Rainer Fink/DPRC S96[S96-02]CN/42. place
4. place3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC S95[S95-02]CN/43. place
6. place4Franz Schreiner/APRC S97[S97/98-Schreiner_]CN/44. place
10. place40Wolfgang Leistentritt/AShrike P16[P16-03]sports1. place
11. place41Ralph Baumann/DShrike [PRCM91/Tiga/Shrike]sports2. place
12. place43Markus Schrotter/ATiga PRC M91[-]sports3. place
- 31Martin Krisam sen./DURD C391[C03-89-891]C30. place
- 13Erich Weber/APRC M92[M92-03]CN/20. place
- 5Ruedi Seher/DPRC SC95[S96et95-01]CN/40. place
- 42Franz Tandl/AReynard SC89[SC89-01]sports0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz