english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


28. place136Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A1. place
31. place137Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW M3[2.006/87]A2. place
34. place139Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[40221851/89]A3. place
52. place161Josef Michl/CZŠkoda Favorit 136L[0107543/89]A6. place
59. place96Helmut Maier/DToyota Corolla[-]A8. place
65. place163Milan Karásek/CZŠkoda Favorit 136L[-]A9. place
69. place160Jiří Zbožínek/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A11. place
77. place157Otakar Krámský/CZŠkoda Favorit 136L[98392/90]A14. place
79. place138Pietr Kozlowiecki/PLMazda AWD[-]A15. place
82. place150Petr Bold/CSLada Samara[-]A17. place
99. place142Joe Wyss/CHToyota Corolla[-]A22. place
24. place46Ferdinand Gander/AAudi Quattro Turbo[-]B1. place
35. place53Ilja Tchoubrikov/BGPeugeot 205 Turbo 16[-]B2. place
40. place47Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SCRS[118206/76/1977]B3. place
51. place54Wolfgang Schrauf/ADe Tomaso Pantera GT4 R[NNRO5813/84]B5. place
55. place38Jaromír Malý/CZLada 2105 VFTS[-]B6. place
63. place40Jiří Patera/CSLada 2105 VFTS[-]B7. place
2. place5Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino4]C31. place
3. place25Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES891[ES891]C32. place
4. place16Horst Fendrich/DOsella PA9[PA9-143/86]C33. place
5. place30Walter Pedrazza/APRC M89[M89_]C34. place
7. place8Heinz Steiner/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]C35. place
8. place26Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C36. place
9. place27Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75S[75S-5]C37. place
10. place12Janos Toth/HOsella PA9[PA9-133/85]C38. place
15. place32Peter Moczar/HPRC M86[M866_]C39. place
16. place10Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]C310. place
18. place31Viktor Mihálik/SKVM 03[VM-02/3]C311. place
20. place17Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]C312. place
25. place20Georg Olbrich/DChevron B36-CRS679[CRS-0010]C313. place
67. place13Darius Kinderman/PLEK Prototyp 85[EK-85]C314. place
73. place22Gerd Czichowski/DBehnke Lotus Talbot[C005]C315. place
1. place60Fredy Amweg/CHMartini MK50[MK50-03]E1. place
13. place117Adolf Fešárek/CZAvia AF87[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]E5. place
14. place76Franz Hilger/DChevron B38[B38/38-77-06]E6. place
26. place62Erwin Heckmann/DPRS [-]E12. place
30. place65Renate Sieber/ARalt RT3[-]E15. place
36. place126Hilaire Diedenhofen/LRalt [-]E18. place
39. place61Fiorenzo Capuzzo/IDallara F387[-]E19. place
71. place132Heinz Baer/DVan Diemen RF80[-]E25. place
37. place100Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N1. place
66. place90Péter Takácz/HBMW M3[43874402361/87]N13. place
88. place168Willy Wiener/DSuzuki Swift[-]N21. place
- 143Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205 GTi[-]A0. place
- 1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-142/86]C30. place
- 2Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S289[059-S289]C30. place
- 11Gebhard Zeller/DOsella PA5[PRCM812/1976]C30. place
- 66Udo Hafenrichter/DMarch 803[803-21]E0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz