english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Les Rangiers

St. Ursanne/CH

0. place257Rolf G÷ring/DBMW M3[-]A2. place
0. place252Wolfgang B÷hme/DBMW 525i[-]A7. place
0. place186PÚter Takßcz/HBMW M3[-]A8. place
0. place256Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]A9. place
0. place272Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B1. place
0. place269Ilja Tchoubrikov/BGRenault 5 Turbo[-]B6. place
4. place21Walter Pedrazza/APRC M87[M787_]C31. place
8. place Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]C32. place
9. place19Andres Vilari˛o/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]C33. place
12. place Mauro Nesti/ILucchini S287[041-S287]C34. place
0. place Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C36. place
10. place60Pierre Hirschi/CHMartini MK45[-]E0. place
0. place191Hartmut B÷hme/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N1. place
- Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]C30. place
- 10Urs MŘller/CHSauber C5[C05.004]C30. place
- Didier Bonnet/FOsella PA9[-]C30. place

P°eŔteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz