english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |

Coppa Teodori


16. místo148Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]A1. místo
17. místo149Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]A2. místo
21. místo147Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325i[-]A4. místo
22. místo158Peter Moczar/HBMW 635CSi[-]A5. místo
11. místo171Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[-]B1. místo
12. místo177Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B2. místo
20. místo203Rinaldo De Zio/ILola [-]C315. místo
31. místo233Roberto Dolfi/ILucchini SN86[034-SN86]C316. místo
25. místo67Hartmut Böhme/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N1. místo
75. místo52Vicenzo Di Francesco/IFiat Ritmo[-]N25. místo
- 178Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia 037[-]B0. místo
- 211Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]C30. místo
- 57Domenico Catanzariti/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N0. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz