english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Coppa Teodori


16. place148Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]A1. place
17. place149Rolf G÷ring/DBMW M3[-]A2. place
21. place147Wolfgang B÷hme/DBMW 325i[-]A4. place
22. place158Peter Moczar/HBMW 635CSi[-]A5. place
11. place171Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[-]B1. place
12. place177Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B2. place
20. place203Rinaldo De Zio/ILola [-]C315. place
31. place233Roberto Dolfi/ILucchini SN86[034-SN86]C316. place
25. place67Hartmut B÷hme/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N1. place
75. place52Vicenzo Di Francesco/IFiat Ritmo[-]N25. place
- 178Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia 037[-]B0. place
- 211Andres Vilari˛o/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]C30. place
- 57Domenico Catanzariti/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N0. place

P°eŔteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz