english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Mezinárodní automobilové závody A5-3000 Havířov-Šenov


2. place19Oldřich Brunclík/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]0. place
3. place64Vlastimil Tomášek/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]0. place
5. place89Václav st. Bervid/CZFiat 128 MTE[-]0. place
6. place7Dieter Kromer/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]0. place
4. place3Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2002 Ti Alpina[-]Gr.50. place
1. place5Sepp Manhalter/ABMW 3.0 CSL[2275892]Gr.51. place
- 90Aldo Pariseti Frisiani/ILancia [-]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz