english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


24. place76Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]A1. place
27. place86Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]A2. place
33. place78Peter Moczar/HBMW 635CSi[-]A3. place
37. place89Peter Röllinghoff/DBMW 325i[-]A4. place
39. place95Reinhard Schall/DToyota Corolla[-]A5. place
49. place97Petr Vojáček/CZToyota Corolla GT 16V[8600056502/86]A7. place
65. place139Otakar Krámský/CZŠkoda 130L[E2897188]A12. place
66. place100Theresia Melichart/AMitsubishi Colt 1400 Turbo[-]A13. place
82. place144Jaroslav Ryšavý/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A22. place
90. place133Herbert Vogl/DLancia A 112 Abarth[-]A25. place
10. place90Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B1. place
11. place92Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[RS1983025]B2. place
29. place75Nicolas Claude Bührer/CHPorsche 930 Turbo[660/82]B3. place
34. place91Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SCRS[118206/76/1977]B4. place
1. place4Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]C31. place
2. place1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]C32. place
7. place5Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C33. place
9. place7Kurt Buess/CHLola T297[T297/HU92]C34. place
13. place24Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75S[75S-5]C35. place
14. place20Gebhard Zeller/DOsella PA5[PRCM812/1976]C36. place
17. place15Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch 76S[76S-2]C37. place
22. place16Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]C38. place
32. place61Alexander Engelhard/DBehnke C15[C015]C311. place
43. place10Bernd Heinzeller/DREX SP1[S-SP1-0-1975]C312. place
63. place14Edward Kinderman/PLEK Prototyp 85[EK-85]C314. place
3. place50Markus Hotz/CHLola T86/50[-]E1. place
4. place62Karl Hasenbichler/DMarch HSS Can-Am[812-08]E2. place
5. place55Miroslav Adámek/CZMarch HSS Can-Am[822-1989]E3. place
8. place54Werner Eckert/DCrew F3[-]E5. place
12. place58Frank Taubert/DMarch F3[-]E6. place
16. place33Rolf Wieser/CHArgo [-]E8. place
18. place51Václav Lím/CZAvia AE3M[TK1540/Avia-AE3/]E9. place
19. place31Christ Vogler/DMartini [-]E10. place
20. place52Kurt Gewinnus/DRalt RT3[-]E11. place
21. place63Rolf Köppel/DTOY F2[-]E12. place
93. place30Paul Deisenroth/D"Diesenroth" Quattro[-]E23. place
35. place84Heinz Vöhringer/DFord Sierra[-]N1. place
42. place87Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N3. place
48. place88Bernd Frank/DFord Sierra Cosworth[6496630/86]N5. place
70. place124Klaus Müller/DPeugeot 205 STi[-]N9. place
77. place79Péter Takácz/HBMW M3[43874402361/87]N11. place
89. place127Hannes Wurm/ARenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N16. place
- 102Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia 037[-]B0. place
- 3Walter Pedrazza/APRC M86[M787_]C30. place
- 8Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]C30. place
- 9Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]C30. place
- 2Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES861[ES861]C30. place
- 69Hans Janeček/CSSpider DUPR[Spider-Dupr_]C30. place
- 57Herve Bayard/FRalt RT30[-]E0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz