english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Archiv Euromontagna

| Resultate dieses Rennens |
| nach Platzierung ordnen || nach Startnummer ordnen || nach Platzierung in der Gruppe ordnen |

Grosser Bergpreis von Ísterreich Rechberg


10. Platz103Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]B2. Platz
11. Platz105Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[4301017]Gr.1-51. Platz
18. Platz92Willi Rabl/APorsche Carrera RSR Turbo[-]Gr.1-52. Platz
20. Platz91Hans Kalascheck/ABMW 320[-]Gr.1-53. Platz
2. Platz127Andres Vilari˛o/ELola T298[T298/HU102]Gr.61. Platz
3. Platz125Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA7/9[PA5-054]Gr.62. Platz
4. Platz126Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]Gr.63. Platz
5. Platz117Claudio Callela/IOsella PA6[-]Gr.64. Platz
6. Platz122Franz jun. Engstler/DOsella PA7[PA7-Germany_]Gr.65. Platz
9. Platz118Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]Gr.66. Platz
12. Platz124Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]Gr.67. Platz
14. Platz120Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch 76S[76S-2]Gr.68. Platz
19. Platz129Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75S[75S-5]Gr.610. Platz
22. Platz113Peter Moczar/HBMW 320 Schnitzer[Interag78-01]H2. Platz

P°eŔteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz