english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

25. Internationales Rechberg-Rennen



Interesting domination of sports prototypes. Pasquale Irlando using gr. CN works Osella won the races ahead of Rüdiger Faustmann, who was the quickest in group C3. The glory of gr. C3 was going out, but many interesting gr. CN cars appeared. Local matador Endlinger made a cool win with his BMW ahead of army of Gabat Ford Escort Turbo.

13. place21Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]C33. place
21. place25Josef Prasser/ATiga TS85[1985/0025]C34. place
23. place24Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75S[75S-5]C35. place
31. place20Martin Krisam sen./DURD C391[C03-89-891]C36. place
1. place40Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]CN1. place
3. place31Giulio Regosa/IRebo 004 Sport[004]CN2. place
4. place30Mauro Nesti/IBreda BRP4[BRP4-001]CN3. place
6. place37Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]CN4. place
8. place32Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20S[PA20S-02/94]CN5. place
9. place39Walter Pedrazza/APRC S95[S95-02]CN6. place
10. place34Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-27/96]CN7. place
11. place36Josef Krečmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]CN8. place
28. place38Andreas Tandl/APRC S95[S95-01]CN9. place
29. place42Erich Weber/APRC M92[M92-03]CN10. place
69. place46Markus Schrotter/ATiga PRC M91[M88]CN11. place
74. place47Franz Tandl/ATiga PRC[-]CN12. place
5. place5László Szász/HReynard 93D[93D-014]D1. place
16. place4Norbert Binder/AReynard 88D[88D-013]D4. place
50. place146Sepp Manhalter/AAbarth 2000 Spider[-]GTP1. place
65. place172Horst Pichler/AAbarth Simca 2000[-]GTP2. place
79. place171Leo Aumüller/DAbarth Simca 2000[-]GTP4. place
104. place178Wolfgang Molitor/CHFiat Abarth 1300[-]GTP6. place
17. place70Erich Edlinger/ABMW M3[-]H1. place
24. place58Rupert Schwaiger/APorsche Turbo[-]H6. place
33. place67Peter Hintermayer/CHPorsche Carrera[-]H9. place
35. place52Othmar Lipp/APorsche C4[-]H11. place
39. place71Helmut Hödl/ABMW 320i F2[-]H13. place
47. place73Richard Petter/ABMW 2002[-]H17. place
70. place60Roland Augustin/APorsche 911[-]H23. place
56. place143Tino Manhalter/ABMW 2002[-]HA1. place
75. place167Kurt Schille/ALotus [Mk.23C//4]Sportwagen1. place
- 43Franz Schreiner/APRC S97[S97/98-Schreiner_]CN0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz