english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


19. place55Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]A1. place
25. place72Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635CSi[15882/83]A2. place
27. place60Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]A3. place
28. place53Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]A4. place
30. place73Fritz Müller/DBMW 635CSi[-]A5. place
42. place66Alois Ofak/DOpel Ascona 400[-]A6. place
45. place63Rainer Fink/DBMW 323i[-]A7. place
47. place91Manfred Schübeck/DVW Golf GTi[-]A8. place
48. place95Hubert Faller/DVW Golf GTi[-]A9. place
53. place100Nikolaus Trettl/IVW Golf GTi[-]A10. place
60. place101Kuno Meeh/DVW Golf GTi[-]A11. place
62. place52Franz-Josef Kuchenbrod/DBMW 323i[-]A12. place
68. place68Theresia Melichart/AMitsubishi Colt 1400 Turbo[-]A14. place
76. place105Rudolf Kuranda/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A18. place
80. place110Miroslav Nýdrle/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A22. place
5. place36Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]B1. place
6. place41Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B2. place
11. place40Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]B3. place
16. place38Nicolas Claude Bührer/CHPorsche 930 Turbo[660/82]B4. place
49. place76Antonín Charouz/CZŠkoda 130LR[-]B5. place
50. place46Harald Freitag/IOpel Ascona 400[-]B6. place
61. place48Roger Lernould/BOpel Manta[-]B7. place
9. place173Frank Taubert/DMarch 79V[-]E1. place
13. place164Klaus Stibitzky/DChevron B43[-]E2. place
15. place167Urs Friedli/CHVee Max Super Vau[-]E3. place
17. place146Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/202/1984]E4. place
18. place149Jaroslav Vorel/CZMTX 1-06[-]E5. place
21. place140Václav Lím/CZAvia AE3[TK1540/Avia-AE3/]E6. place
23. place139Paul Deisenroth/D"Diesenroth" Quattro[-]E7. place
33. place172Erwin Heckmann/DVan Diemen RF80[-]E11. place
34. place133Kesjar Csaba/HMTX 1-06[-]E12. place
37. place158Jan Urbánek/CZMTX 1-03[-]E14. place
40. place166Hilaire Diedenhofen/LRalt RT1[-]E16. place
43. place136August Stawicki/DMerlin Mk.30[537FF-77]E18. place
57. place153Manfred Kuhn/DMelkus SEG[-]E20. place
58. place152Hans Jürgen Vogel/DDRMelkus MT77-2[-]E21. place
64. place134Eberhard Grüner/DDRMelkus MT80[-]E23. place
1. place7Fredy Baer/CHOsella PA9[PA9-105/81]Gr.61. place
2. place18Roberto Curatolo/IOsella PA9[-]Gr.62. place
3. place1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]Gr.63. place
4. place2Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA7/9[PA5-054]Gr.64. place
7. place16Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]Gr.65. place
8. place4Rolf Köppel/DSauber C3[C03.002]Gr.66. place
10. place3Dieter Bergermann/DOsella PA8[PA8-097]Gr.67. place
12. place12Deszö Kiss/HOsella PA3[PA3/5-019/027/1978]Gr.68. place
14. place5Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]Gr.69. place
20. place25Miroslav Šrachta/CZSpider [Spider-Stary-J02_]Gr.610. place
22. place6Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]Gr.611. place
29. place9Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]Gr.613. place
35. place24Gebhard Zeller/DBrixner EBS Spezial 1300[BS-103/7-1979]Gr.614. place
46. place8Jozef Viskup/SKMTX 2-03[2-03.207]Gr.617. place
51. place21Wolfgang Hentschel/DChevron EBS[EBS003/81-1981]Gr.618. place
72. place10Bernd Heinzeller/DREX SP1[S-SP1-0-1975]Gr.622. place
52. place84 "Gordon"/IRenault R5 Turbo[-]N1. place
55. place83Giacomo Botti/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]N2. place
56. place81Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[7238397/81]N3. place
67. place124Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort RS[-]N4. place
71. place125Bernd Jobst/DVW Golf GTi[-]N5. place
- 89Sergio Volpe/IFord Escort XR3i[-]A0. place
- 88Hans-Dieter Melzer/DAlfa Romeo Sprint[-]A0. place
- 61Karel Telíšek/CZRenault R5 Alpine[-]A0. place
- 59Andreas Kövesdan/HBMW 323i[-]A0. place
- 162Miroslav Adámek/CZMTX 1-03[-]E0. place
- 29Hans Janeček/CSSpider DUPR[Spider-Dupr_]Gr.60. place
- 19Gerd Czichowski/DBehnke Lotus Talbot[C005]Gr.60. place
- 22Claudio Callela/ILola T298[T298/Italy]Gr.60. place
- 15Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz