english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

| Risultati di questo gara |
| Ordine da risultati || Ordine da numero di macchina || Ordine da risultati di gruppo |

Le Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F

46. posto198Giovanni Rossi/FBMW 635CSi[-]A1. posto
59. posto197Philippe Leclerc/FBMW 635 Csi[-]A2. posto
60. posto199Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635 CSi[-]A3. posto
68. posto195Fritz Müller/DBMW 635CSi[-]A4. posto
23. posto226Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B1. posto
29. posto229Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]B2. posto
43. posto219Gérard Paquet/FRenault 5 Turbo[-]B3. posto
1. posto57Marcel Tarrés/FMartini MK43[-]E1. posto
4. posto52Anne Baverey/FMartini T02[-]E4. posto
15. posto40Robert Simonetti/FAGS [-]E12. posto
16. posto43Guy Saint Quentin/FMaurer MM82[-]E13. posto
11. posto274Serge Vidal/FLola T298[T297/HU92]Gr.62. posto
66. posto243Serge Dupin/FARC MF5[-]Gr.615. posto
110. posto135Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[-]N6. posto
140. posto124Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]N28. posto

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz