english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Les Archives d`Euromontagna

| Les resultats de cette course |
| Ordonner par la position || Ordonner par le numéro de départ || Ordonner par la position dans le group |

21. ročník Piešťany - A5-3000ccm


2. La position16Josef Saibel/AVW Scirocco[-]0. La position
3. La position Herbert Summerauer/ABMW 320[-]0. La position
4. La position66Petr Martinovský/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]0. La position
5. La position Václav Kadlec/CSŠkoda 130RS[-]0. La position
6. La position Rudolf Machánek/SKŠkoda 130RS[-]0. La position
8. La position Josef Seidler/ARenault 5 Alpine[-]0. La position
9. La position Jozef Studenič/SKŠkoda 130RS[-]0. La position
7. La position59Gerhard Obiltschnik/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.20. La position
1. La position50Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320[_Opp-320t]Gr.50. La position
- Vilém Miklík/CSZastava 101 TMR[-]0. La position
- Günther Gabat/ABMW 2002[-]0. La position
- 23Miroslav Heřman/CZLada [-]0. La position
- 55Miroslav Lochmann/DBMW 320[-]0. La position
- 52Michael Mitterer/AMazda RX7[_RX7Mitu-Mit]0. La position
- 71Franz Convalexius/AFord Escort 2000[-]0. La position
- 65Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2002 Ti Alpina[-]0. La position

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz