english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



10. place104Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]B1. place
12. place105Johann Reindl/ABMW M1[-]B2. place
13. place106Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[4301017]B3. place
1. place117Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]Gr.61. place
3. place116Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA7/9[PA5-054]Gr.62. place
9. place121Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]Gr.67. place
54. place110Alberich Kuprian/ADulon LD10[LD10-02]Gr.610. place
41. place15Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]N7. place
- 98Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz